We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rick B
1 review
“Perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was within minutes of walking to the bakery, gondola, and downtown. The car stayed parked the whole visit. Especially enjoyed the gas fireplace. Will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed 21 January 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jan 2010
Thank you for your review! We hope you choose to stay with TAL next time you come to visit Telluride.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 16 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Large and comfortable
Liked least: Thin walls/noisy neighbors
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2009
I'm so sorry you had trouble sleeping due to loud neighbors. Most of the year, the Riverhouse complex is one of the more quiet complexes we manage because it is a smaller complex on the San Miguel River. Our front desk staff is also well versed in handling disrespectful neighbors on behalf of our guests, but I am sorry they were not able to achieve desired results.

Hopefully the condo itself, the views from the condo, and the calming mountain air in Telluride were enough to offset your noisy neighbors. Please keep us in mind when booking your next mountain vacation, and we'll do our best to place you in a nice and quiet spot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2009
We are so happy you enjoy the Manitou. Thank you for your response. We will check on the screens and be sure that all are operating properly.
We hope that you chose TAL when visiing Telluride next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
co
Reviewed 1 June 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2009
I do apologize for your stay. We do provide our after hours guests a 24 hr telephone number to contact a front desk representative with questions and maintenance issues. All of your check in information should have been provided in the unit package that you pick up. We do apologize if this was not the case. I hope that next time you come and visit Telluride that you check out our online booking websites www.telluridealpinelodging.com and www.telluride.com so that you can see what the unit looks like prior to booking your stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with when coming into town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$139
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing