We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carl S
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
1 review
“Great Family Vacation!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We rented this condo the weekend before Christmas to celebrate my daughter's college graduation. The location could not have been any better! The kids were able to walk to the gondola in the morning and return at lunchtime to refuel and head back out again. We never had to drive anywhere once we arrived - shopping and restaurants were right around the corner!
The condo itself was perfect for what we needed. Fully stocked kitchen and newly updated bathrooms - all very clean and nicely appointed. The view out our window was the best! Snow covered trees and the creek running right in front of the property...a winter wonderland!
We have all talked about returning in the summer to this same condo... looking forward to it! We rate our stay two thumbs up... way up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Two things.. the view from our deck and the location-close to everything!
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you had such a great time for such a special celebration and enjoyed Riverside Condos #C102 so much. It is a very well located and accommodated property here in Telluride. We look forward to your visit this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“Loved this Condo!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This was the perfect unit...two bedrooms and two baths, beautifully furnished, with a beautiful view of the river, short walk to the gondola and downtown. We visit Telluride often. Telluride Alpine Lodging always provides the best service and choice of accommodations.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you for the great review. Riverside Condos #C102 is a great property that is a nice location by the river and some great updates to the furnishings inside. Also thank you for the great compliment, we appreciate it here at Telluride Alpine Lodging.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
We thank you for taking the time to review this condo. We hope to see you again in Telluride!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We will let the owner know about the lack of lighting in the living area.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Sounds like you had a great vacation! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the town just as much as the condo.

We hope to welcome you back to Telluride in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing