We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome apartments”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra G
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“DO NOT RENT THIS CONDO”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It is advertised to sleep 14 and it does not. The carpets were so dirty. The furniture is old and outdated. The pink chair you see in the pictures is broken and leans if you try and sit in it. The sleeper sofas could not be slept on. The owners of this condo need to put some money into the condo. The porch was so dirty we could not step out on to it let alone sit on it. We had booked this in Jan based on pictures on the internet. DON't do it. Old, outdated and dirty is the best description. Broken appliance, plugged bathtub and hot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“U it does NOT sleep 14 and surrounding owners are very rude to rental guests”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The first issue is the condo said it could sleep 14 people, however the two pull out sofa sleepers are completely unusable. They are literally boss springs with a covering, you could not even put small children on it. One of them even had soiled linens. The refrigerator did not work properly and even after reporting it for repairs the refrigerator/freezer did not work. The bathrooms were also not all functional. The tub in one of them would not drain. We actually had to have part of our family stay in a different condo due to the bed and bath issues.

A Real BIG warning about the rude owners who live on the first and second floors. They were intimidating and yelled at both adults and small children for walking and singing during afternoon hours. They were told it was quiet hour at 4:30 in the afternoon. They just kept saying, you know we live here so you need to accommodate us. Spending any money or time at this facility is completely useless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The local owners who live at the facility and false advertisement of the number of people who could sleep
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review the Ridgecrest property. Your clear feedback helps us tremendously in identifying items in need of attention. We hope that the actions of the residents did not deter you from the variety of other properties we have for you to choose from. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Steamboat Springs hotels

Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 23 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing