We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Trip.com
US$123
View deal
HomewoodUS$126
PricelineUS$126
ZenHotels.comUS$129
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
93
19
6
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
93
19
6
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mon thurs rooms are big hotel is spotless complimentary breakfast and evening free drinks and food hilton brand social hour front desk hotel industry room was spacious winter activities small kitchen ski resort recommend this hotel game room home away from home burrito
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021

We stayed at the Homewood Suites over the Labor Day weekend. Our room was immaculate and comfortable, and the desk staff and housekeeping staff were as helpful as they could be. The location is convenient to everything we wanted to do. This is a great place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Trek818259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We booked a last minute one night stay here and have no complaints! Very clean and easy to get to from the downtown / hot springs. No street noise and appreciated the invluded breakfast in the morning.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bergenfamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Got a last minute booking for this hotel the day of our stay in July 2021. Check-in process was fast and efficient. Front desk staff was always cheerful and polite. Room was clean and everything was as expected. Breakfast in the morning was as expected as well, although slightly less options than what I would imagine is usual, likely due to current Covid situation.

Lobby was never crowded during our brief stay. Only complaint was that none of the windows are designed to be opened (no additional ventilation possible, must rely on in-room heating/cooling) - but obviously that's not something that can be changed easily!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmwwmmww
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

The Homewood Suites by Hilton Steamboat Springs was the perfect place to stay during our recent trip to the area. The rooms were spacious with a kitchenette, desk, sofa, and sleeping area. We also liked that it was on the edge of town since the Downtown area was so busy and parking could be challenging to find. It was a welcome oasis in between exploring the town!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Curiosity33436733119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Stayed one night and had no problems other than the trash being full when we arrived. Staff was friendly, facility was clean, pool, full hot breakfast. Highly recommend! If I travel back through Steamboat I will stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews