We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Comfortable and Convenient”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Wyndham Pagosa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John I
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and Convenient”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for several nights and we had everything we needed: quiet, comfort, and convenience. The 1 Bedroom unit was very large and the furnishings were in great shape for a vacation rental. The bed was very comfortable. Check-in process was smooth. As we were attending a wedding along with other activities, we did not get a chance to utilize the pool or the gym.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse T
1 review
“Awesome Stay, Great Host”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we stay at Wyndham Pagosa in 3 years and will be coming back for sure. We loved the condo we stayed at, had all the amenities we needed and much more. Highly recommend this place along with booking with Christian. He was very helpful and provided me with all the info I needed to have a worry free booking and stay. Thanks Christian!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randyp33
Manning, Iowa
2 reviews
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is one of the best places we ever stayed!! Christian U. Was very helpful and prompt in his replies! He gave us an outstanding upgrade and we had more than enough room for the 4 of us! The condo was pretty easy to find, the spacious bed was comfortable and the price for it all couldn't be beat! We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Nice vacation”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very good trip. The room was nice and spacious but the pictures did not reflect the place we stayed.

I thought we were getting a balcony with a view not the case. The bed was very very firm for me it was hard to sleep in.

Very nice stay the staff was excellent and everything else was superb!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LovemyNM
Bloomfield, New Mexico, USA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“4 Days of Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

For my daughters annual visit home from NYC we enjoyed 4 days and nights in Pagosa Springs. Enjoyed good food, soaks in the mineral springs, massages, cold beer and good books. Best get away ever since we had both been working way too hard. This was just what we needed. Lodging was perfect! Just the right size, clean, patio over looking one of the lakes, quiet and comfortable. Everything we needed was furnished. So lucky to have a such a wonderful economical place less than 2 hours from home. May be taking some solo get away weekends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing