We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Pizza & Strombolis - Carry Out Only”
Review of Pizza 101

Pizza 101
Ranked #1 of 34 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

All the times we’ve been to Keystone and this was the first time we tried Pizza 101 and we now we regret not having tried it sooner! The pizza was very good, but the strombolis were even better, and the strombolis were huge! It’s a tiny pace that only offers take out, but it makes for a great dinner back at the condo!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ripcordzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2020 via mobile

Decent pizza conveniently located on the way to the parking lot from River Run Gondola. Covid restrictions forced us to sit outside, and it didn’t seem like they were too eager to come out and check on you. Our pizza was ready and they left it in a warmer without coming to tell us it was ready. We didn’t find out it was ready until we went in to ask when our pizza would be ready.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Nickjwebster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

I will never order a pizza anywhere else. I must say I keep checking to see if they have re-opened. November can't come soon enough! PLEASE OPEN BEFORE THIS! I am craving your fabulous pizza!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shirly1ddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2020 via mobile

February 2020: My wife and I were craving pizza after a day at Keystone Resort. After reading multiple reviews we decided to try Pizza 101. It’s a very small little space, big enough for just the kitchen, supplies, and a counter to order and take out (nowhere to sit) but that was no problem. Our pizza took about 35 mins or so to be done but it was well worth the wait! It was delicious from the meats to the sauce to the crust. We will definitely be back when we return to Keystone!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Jaime N Genesis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed pizza and garlic bread from this place. It's only carry out so don't plan to go and eat at their location.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Curious419276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza 101 also viewed

 

Been to Pizza 101? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.