We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Home in Perfect Location for Family Get...”
other traveller has booked this property
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda T
Hermosa Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Home in Perfect Location for Family Get Together”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in the perfect location with all the amenities for the entire family. It is the perfect location; very convenient to both Keystone and A-Basin. The condo has every comfort of home - a warm fireplace, full kitchen, large living room perfect for lounging.

The hot tub across the street is the perfect place to relax after a day snowboarding.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm and Cozy Stay in Keystone”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this location, which is located conveniently near Keystone Village and Dillon. The unit is located directly across from the community pool, hot tub, and pool table and also has a parking spot out front. The interior is decorated very nicely and is kept very clean with plenty of amenities (including washer/dryer). There are two rooms and a spacious living area and kitchen, which accommodate a couple, family, or big group comfortably for any length of stay. Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhome for a White Christmas”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for Christmas. In the comfort of the living room, we were able to watch the kids have a blast playing in the snow and sledding down mountain. Additionally, the ample seating in the living room easily accommodated the entire family during our movie marathon.

We also took advantage of the hot tub and pool table at the clubhouse which was just steps away.

Staying at the townhome made getting to the slopes quick and easy. We will definitely come back to stay at this conveniently located and beautiful townhome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tchou789
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for the family during the winter.”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at the townhome for 2 days over the holiday and it was just perfect for our huge family. The moment we stepped into the townhome, it was perfectly heated and clean. The inside is family friendly with a dining table, a nice living room area for everyone to sit around to watch TV and play games. It is also perfectly located across the clubhouse and very close to the village at Keystone. Definitely would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing