We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
US$161
US$150
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Junction Palomino Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
316
288
124
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
288
124
39
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair hockeyindoor and outdoor poolsgame areafoosball tableshash brownsan italian restaurantatrium arearoom was cleanno elevatorsliderschoice hotelslarge hotelhot tubhot breakfaston site restaurantthe breakfast areaattached restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

What a great place to stay at a very reasonable price. Pools, Hot tubs, hot breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, restaurant next door. You could hardly ask for more. The family will love this place, I know we did.

Room Tip: There is a refrigerator in every room.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elmer427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hearing that our guests had a wonderful five-star stay here at the Clarion Inn Grand Junction brightens our day! We thank you for taking the time to write a quick review, and we're excited to know that you enjoyed our amazing pools, excellent location, and wonderful breakfast selection. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean rooms and our pleasant staff, we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to hosting your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This place was very nice and comfortable. The building feels old and a little clunky, but the rooms are very nice and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and the pools are great. It’s conveniently located close to the freeway and made a great stop for the night.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank dustinb812018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Dustin,
We were happy to provide you with a clean, comfortable place to rest. It's lovely to hear that our location was convenient for your visit and that you had a chance to relax in the pools. Our friendly staff strives to ensure all our guests feel at home and will be glad you appreciated their efforts. If your travels bring you back to town, we invite you to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The room was very comfortable and lovely. The front desk girls were wonderful. Breakfast was really great and I have never seen a better crew of breakfast attendants.Everything was especially nice and can be recommended enthusiastically! A great place to stay!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Cathy,
We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience and are grateful to receive your high recommendation. Here at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, we take pride in our friendly service and delicious breakfast, and we're pleased to see that we were able to meet your expectations on both accounts. Thanks for paying us a visit, we'd love another opportunity to be your host again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great value hotel in a very easy to find spot just of the I-70. Room we had was large and comfortable. The bed was very good and both had a good nights sleep.
There is a happy hour till 6 pm in the bar on drinks and appetisers all half price.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Michael,
We really appreciate your encouraging feedback about your recent stay here at Clarion Inn Grand Junction. We work hard to satisfy our guests, and we love knowing that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and easy-to-find location. Thanks for choosing to spend some time with us, we hope that the rest of your trip is just as pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

For the price, the Clarion Grand Junction is a great deal. It's an older property, but very clean with decent free wifi and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. This was perfect for a buddies golf trip where we just wanted a simple, clean place to sleep with a decent breakfast before heading out to golf. There was the the faintest tinge of cigarette smoke that could have been because a previous guest smoked in the room even though the property is non-smoking, or it could have been a remnant of the property's age. In either case it was so faint that it did not bother me even though I'm a cigarette smoke bigot. Anyway, if you are looking for a clean basic room with a decent breakfast and free wifi, hard to beat the value of the Clarion Grand Junction.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray_Lakewood_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Clarion Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Ray,
A golf trip sounds like a lot of fun, and we're so pleased you made Clarion Inn Grand Junction a part of your experience. It's great to hear that you had a restful stay and that our breakfast selection left you feeling full and satisfied. Our terrific staff will be glad you appreciated their efforts to make you feel at home and that our steady WiFi connection added to your comfort. We're sorry for any concerns about a slight odor. However, we're glad it was only a minor issue, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews