We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ute Trail Motel(Hot Sulphur Springs)
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Canyon Motel(Hot Sulphur Springs)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Grand Lake)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$191
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
35
11
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
11
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential casitapool and hot tubgrocery storelocal activitiesloved staying herewasher and dryerliving roomcity marketfree shuttlethree bedroomestes parkthe grilla great place to stayfun activitiesfamily reunionmurphy bedunit
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the 4 bedroom presidential casita with 9 people, aged 2 to 71. The accommodations were perfect! Large area to gather as a family, yet also large bedrooms to get away for quiet time when needed. Loved the deck & hot tub, although 2-3 adults is the max that would fit in the hot tub at a time. Beds were firm but comfortable, kitchen was well stocked with service ware & utensils. Lovely rustic-modern decor. I would highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank NLMNLADY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Great pool and hot tub. Great rooms with full kitchens. Washer and dryer in rooms. BBQ grills on the deck. Beautiful views. Granby lake is about 6 miles away. Hiking trails close by. Beautiful golf course next door. Grocery store close by as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This is a great resort. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is in the quiet town of Granby but there are several good restaurants near-by and a grocery store right around the corner. The resort provides a shuttle service to Winter Park and Granby Ranch, dropping off at the base.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank drpackard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The scenery at this resort was beautiful, the proximity to Rocky Mountain National Park was very convenient and the little town of Granby was charming. We had invited our family to join us and reserved 2 - 2 bedroom condos for them and a 3 bedroom casita for us for four nights.

Our problems began the first night as we were hosting our family for dinner and found the undermount sink to have algae growing between it and the counter. It was oozing so I waited for maintenance to arrive to clean it. Our guests waited on the deck outside. Smoking is allowed outside and generally there is a mounted ashtray in WorlkMark properties. There was no ashtray and I was told by the front desk that there weren't ashtrays at the Casitas. We ended up using a coffee cup filled with water. We discovered that a leg on one of the bar stools was bent, causing it to be unsafe. We moved it to a place where no one would be able to use it. Later that night we found the floor tiles to be unattached in areas. It was an embarrassment.

The décor at this resort is quite dark and room lighting muted. During the winter this would feel cozy. The furniture was well made and comfortable and we loved our mattress! We slept very well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1111msj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Granby, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had in your units. We'll make sure to address this issues with our staff to make sure they're corrected. We're glad that despite the challenges you had, that you were able to sleep well and enjoy some of the local attractions during your stay. We would greatly appreciate another chance to provide you with a more enjoyable vacation experience.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I loved the space. We were in a 3 bedroom presidential casita that slept up to 10 people. It was plenty of space and I loved that there was a bathroom in both the master and one of the second bedrooms. Plus there was one additional bathroom for those staying in the third bedroom. We didn't spend a ton of time in the resort as there was so much to do in the area. The kids did spend time in the clubhouse and found it to be enjoyable. We didn't take advantage of many of the amenities that they had. But we did enjoy the time we spent there. The kitchen area was a little tight with 10 people with more than one cooking but it was very manageable. The only issue I had were a few housekeeping issues. For example the handle of the kitchen sink was not very clean, the area between the fridge and stove wasn't swept and there was a wad of hair on the drain of the shower in the master bedroom. The lights weren't working in the kitchen and living room when we arrived but maintenance quickly resolved that issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews