We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We were extremely delighted !”
other travellers have booked this property
Hot tub for 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot tub for 8
Dining area seats 8 to 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Hot tub for 8
Dining area seats 8 to 10
Frisco Main st just a couple of minutes walk away
extra room off kitchen overlooking creek with a stove fireplace
Casual dining with open views of creek, opens to deck
Well equipped kitchen for your vacation cooking
The main floor family room
Downstairs living area with new large tv and new gas fireplace
Masterbedroom
Take the challenge to hike to top of Mt Royal
1 bedroom downstairs queen bed
2nd bedroom downstairs there is a full bath right outside the door
5th bedroom upstairs with 2 twin beds and closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BLaCore
Branson, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We were extremely delighted !”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely delighted with our one week stay at this lovely home, and it’s in such a great location. It’s just a short walk to all of the dining and shops in downtown Frisco.
The house is beautiful, and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is supplied with every utensil you could need, and the bedrooms are on several different levels, so each room provides plenty of privacy.
In the back yard, there is a beautiful rippling creek that you can listen to from the large, very private hot tub, and a walking and jogging path between the deck and the creek.
The lower living area has a large collection of movies that our college age children enjoyed and plenty of board games for sitting around in the evening and enjoying the family and friends that’s were on the trip with us.
There’s a nice big 2 car garage available, so you don’t have to drag all your wet ski gear or muddy boots into the house.
We would definitely stay her again next ski season, and hope to be able to come back for a summer stay too.
We have zero complaints about this lovely home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind words as we use the house ourselves it is furnished accordingly. We are happy that others enjoy the many things this area of the country have available.We walk everywhere when we are here rarely taking the car anywhere.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelPix...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great Find!”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I love the location, being able to wake up in the morning and see where out of the 6 close ski resorts have the best snow is amazing! Then coming back to a 'home' great hot tub and cosy place. As it is a vacation home the kitchen is wonderfully equipped, but the days we were tired easy to walk to numerous bars and restaurants of all levels.
Loved this place and look forward to being there again winter 2016!
Thank you for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, that it is a 'home' not just a rental, big rooms, well equipped
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you for your comments! Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lazza66
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful home, great location, fantastic time.”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Hi, we usually only come to Frisco for the ski season, so this time of year was new for us. Absolutely fabulous - great for hiking and biking. The home is very spacious, extremely comfortable and in a great location. We enjoyed being next to the river, very relaxing to be 'in nature' all the time. We also walked to main street for 'happy hour' and dinner, Frisco has some nice options. We would highly recommend this home and location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space in the home and location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Very glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing