We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo in Frisco, perfect for skication”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
View from your balcony Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
View from your balcony
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Lake Dillon from your balcony
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Dining Room / Kitchen
Living Room
Hot Tub
One of 2 Hot Tubs
Sailing on Lake Dillon
Snow Sculpture
Fishing 'The Blue'
Main Street Frisco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mwall722
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great condo in Frisco, perfect for skication”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nora and Ed were great hosts; from booking the place to ensuring we had everything we needed upon check-in, and following up after our stay, I would definitely rent from them again. The place was perfect for what we needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans, the gas fireplace kicked off a lot of heat, great for drying clothes after a day on the slopes, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had six people staying and the 2 br, 2 bth setup worked well for us, I felt a little bad for the couple that arrive last who had to stay on the pullout sofa, but they said they slept well (after exhausting travel and skiing). One of the highlights for us was also the hot tub, which came in very handy after a few days of great skiing at nearby Breckenridge and Vail. Also a bonus, the garage to keep one of the cars was great, as it snowed about a foot over the weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub, good for cooking in, nice fire place
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgfeist
San Diego
1 review
“Very comfortable stay in a well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

There is a lovely lake view from this condo - it seemed a pity to put the desk in front of the window. TV is really outdated, as is the concept of having to pay extra for WiFi. There are way too many artificial flowers and plants which made the place seem cluttered and a little dusty.
But the layout of the unit and the kitchen supplies were all fabulous. We would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and proximity to Whole Foods
Liked least: The artificial flowers and plants
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJSinAZ
Peoria, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The combination of the condo and the view can only be described as beautiful. The design of the unit allows for maximum living space, lots of glass and a great view of the lake and the mountains beyond.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilsa-Lund
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Magnificent views, fresh air, and comfy digs”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our fourth stay in this complex. Our unit was quiet, very clean, and well appointed. The managers, Ed and Nora, prepped our two bedroom condo beyond our expectations. We have chemical sensitivities to the additives in many of the "ordinary" products used by most people. Knowing this, Ed and Nora removed those products from the condo and replaced them with products such as Tide Free and fragrance free dishwasher soap and the like. It was great to open the condo door and not be hit with a massive assault to our senses. Instead we just smelled fresh air, pure and simple and much appreciated by us.
The views were spectacular: Sail Boats on Lake Dillion, Double Rainbows, Grays and Torreys, and people watching from the deck or from the massive set of windows in the living room.
The beds were comfy and the kitchen was well-equipped . All in all it was the perfect place for us to chill. We look forward to staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Delightful getaway”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stay in Frisco was enhanced by the very comfortable accommodations at Lakepoint Towers. Conveniently located to I-70, the shops and restaurants of Frisco as well as Safeway and Whole Foods.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing