We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
8
24
40
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
24
40
17
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This was the cheap hotel and it showed. Our bed slanted with the head down. We pulled out the bed spread and slept with our head at the foot. The ice machine was broke and the attendant (the only thing nice about this hotel) had to go to a store across the street to get ice. We were told there was coffee in the morning but foun out the office didn't open until 8. No coffee pots in the room. If I return to Durango, I will not stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This was one of the cheaper hotels in Durango, and it shows. Room had quite a nice size and was clean, but it really is outdated. Entrance door had to be pushed open too.
Plus there was no breakfast. Which is not a big problem, since there is a City Market right across the road!
Big plus is the public / city transportation that stops right in front of the hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is reasonable, clean, close to downtown and there is a new Starbucks just down the street. The room was equipped with a microwave and refrig however it did not have a coffee maker or a hair dryer. The main office looked like it was equipped with coffee. The beds were comfortable and the a/c made the room cold. Enjoy!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Fairly close to down town Durango, room was spacious,bed comfortable coffee making facilities,on site laundry handy as we had been on the road a while.Not the smartest of places but we had trouble finding somewhere to stay

Room Tip: All rooms about the same really
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

The room was spacious and fairly comfortable. We were concerned about the noise because our room was right on the road side and we were told the traffic disappears as soon as it gets dark - not true. We were kept awake all night so if you stay here make sure you get a room up the back. The wifi didn't work (except in the reception office), There are hardly any power points and when I tried to use my hair dryer in the bathroom, all the lights dimmed before blowing the fuse. One other thing, this is the only hotel I have ever stayed at where you have to pay for ice from the ice machine.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews