We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place for a ski vacation”
SkyRun Property - 'A208 Lake Cliffe Condos  2BR 2BA' - Living area with stunning views - Features HD TV & Wood burning fireplace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - 'A208 Lake Cliffe Condos  2BR 2BA' - Living area with stunning views - Features HD TV & Wood burning fireplace.
Living area Spacious living area - New queen sofa sleeper & love seat.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
SkyRun Property - 'A208 Lake Cliffe Condos  2BR 2BA' - Living area with stunning views - Features HD TV & Wood burning...
Living area
Spacious living area - New queen sofa sleeper & love seat.
Lake & Mountain Views from Living Room - Stunning panoramic views from living room.
Dining area  - Newer dining room table seats 6.
Dining Room & Fully Stocked Kitchen
Master Bedroom - Features king bed and private bathroom.
Updated master bathroom - Full bathroom with shower and tub combo.  Also features a steam shower.
Guest Bedroom - Two twin beds and easy access to guest bathroom.
Large private deck - Deck features BBQ and patio furniture to take in breathtaking views.
BBQ on deck with views - Private covered deck with BBQ and patio table.  Enjoy a BBQ any season.
Indoor Pool - Clubhouse features large indoor pool.
Hot Tubs - Clubhouse features two hot tubs.
Sun setting over a snowy Lake Dillon - Enjoy kite boarding and snowshoeing on Lake Dillon in the winter.
Stunning panoramic views - Features panoramic lake & mountain views.
Private Deck with Stunning Views
Outdoor area of complex
More stunnign views from condo - Lake & mountain views from living room, private deck & dining room.
Free Concerts at Lake Dillon Amphitheater - Condo is close to the Dillon Amphitheater where you can enjoy free concerts...
Exterior view
Rec path right out front door - Enjoy the long rec path any season.
Many world class ski resorts nearby
Winter activities on Lake Dillon - From kite boarding to ice fishing to snowshoeing...there are many winter activities...
SkyRun's full time staff - Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to help you plan your perfect mountain...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dillon, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel R
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
2 reviews
“Lovely place for a ski vacation”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Positives: convenient to ski and town, generous firewood, beautiful views, fine kitchen, very nice MBr, warm, plenty of hot water
Negatives: no towels at sauna/pool, need more glass ware in kitchen, guest bed room small, not much communication with agent

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the condominium
Liked least: Condition and amenities at pool/sauna
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the lack of towels at pool, unfortunately we do not have anything to do that but I will pass this on to the HOA who manages the building. We will see about adding more glassware in the kitchen so thank you for letting us know. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the size of the bedroom. I do apologize for the lack of communication with our office as that is not our standard of service and will make sure you get better attention should you ever stay with us again. Thank you for choosing SkyRun and we hope to have you back as our guests. We will offer you a 10% discount should you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Can't Beat the Price and Location”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed here for a long weekend in Feb. World Ski Championships were going on so it was hard to find a place. Don't generally look in Dillon (usually Silverthorne or Frisco) but what a find. Nice cozy place that has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, plus a pull out sofa. King bed was nice, 2nd bedroom has 2 singles which are good for one person each. Heard no complaints from people sleeping on the pull out sofa. Adequate place for a group of 6. Fully stocked kitchen and a great view of the lake. All appliances worked fine, could use a new microwave, the power is a little weak on the one in the unit. Conveniently located to the 5 resorts (A-Basin, Keystone, Copper, Breck and Loveland), Vail only 30 min away. Best of all you can't beat the price, only a little more than a local hotel and you get some much more room. Tucked away in a nice little neighborhood with restaurants also. Hot tub and pool are OK. We were coming from Steamboat and the managers let us check in early, so that was nice. Am a local from the Front Range and come up a lot, if this place is available, i won't be staying at La Qunta, Best Western, Days Inn or Super 8 anymore. Now i am thinking i shouldn't submit this review because this place will no longer be available. Oh well the owners deserve a good review for a nice place at a decent price. Thanks for the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price for what you get
Liked least: place was fine, no issues.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also pleased that the location worked well for you. We have notified the Owner of the condo about purchasing a new microwave in the near future. We would love to have you back as our guests soon so don't forget to ask for the return guest discount (10% off our rates if the minimum night minimum is met). Thanks again and hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Kendra and the SkyRun Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IA 52003
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
san jose ca
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for this property. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and the view. We are sorry that you were unhappy with other parts of the condo. We have passed these comments on to the Owners and they planning on doing some updates very soon including putting in all new living room furniture and possibly the beds in the guest bedroom. There are also plans to remodel the kitchen as well.

As for the parking lot, we have passed this on to the HOA who takes care of the parking lot maintence.

We apologize that the coffee maker was broken as we were not aware of this and have replaced it. We are also looking into fixing the broken item in the master bedroom.

Thanks again for your feedback.

Skyrun Vacation Rentals and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint Louis
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing