We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 245)
Filter reviews
2 245 results
Traveller rating
1 419
612
140
39
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 419
612
140
39
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews running track street mall outdoor track great hotel lobby bar corner room within walking distance the club lounge convention center valet parking valet service indoor pool business trip would definitely stay here again few blocks great room coors field
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 2 245 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The location was great for this hotel. It was close to shopping and restaurants. The work-out room was ok. The running track was great. My room was hot and did not cool down. As with most downtown hotels you do have to deal with the traffic noise at night, but it was not that bad.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TRT03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel is very clean and elevators are fast. rooms are quiet and very clean, service is very good. Close to everything in downtown. Parking is another story. Valet is 46.00 a day which I found very steep considering the night rate was under 150.00. self parking close to the hotel was 26, so add to the daily cost. Service was excellent with people eager to help you.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank hector v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Was there for a conference (my company's conference) and all the staff were friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The guest rooms are clean, comfortable, and with modern conveniences. Food was great, too. I would definitely look to stay here when in Denver again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank I9465TNsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location downtown can't be beat and what was most impressive was the customer service. From the minute we stepped out of the car through checkout we had stellar service - professional, efficient and always with a smile.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bundgardsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Just returned from a stay at the Grand Hyatt Downtown Denver. I have found my home away from home in Denver. Location is perfect for my purposes, in a safe, comfortable location. Easy walk to the 16th Street Mall. Staff was exceptional in providing customer service and attention to detail. Nice casual restaurant as well as a very well appointed Club Floor room for light breakfast and evening snacks/cocktails (additional charge). Indoor pool, more than adequate workout facilities plus a running track and outdoor tennis court. At night, there is entertainment in the downstairs lounge area. The singer on Saturday night was quite good. Had a lovely room with view of the mountains in the distance. Bed super comfortable and the room was quiet.
I will be back at this hotel for my next visit to Denver. Hyatt always does a nice job for me.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fluffmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews