We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Space gave the feel of home away from home in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Exterior
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Denver Vacation Rental Community Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chandra P
Montrose, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good location, okay accommodations”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This property is a good location, easy access to most of the things you will want to do in downtown Denver. The rental space needs some TLC. Some light bulbs were burnt out. The walls need to be painted. The ceiling fans were dirty. The process to get onto the property was laborious. The instructions provided by Stay Alfred were VERY DETAILED, but not exactly accurate.. The instructions stated "park in your designated spot", but that was not clear. We had to call Stay Alfred to clarify parking and staff was courteous and helpful. We were then told it is open parking with some exceptions. It would be helpful to have two key fobs. There were two adult couples and two keys, but only one fob for access in and out of the building's locked doors and gates. There was also an odor in the hallway, possibly from the trash disposal near the elevator. The building was quiet and overall clean and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: rental maintenance and lack of two key fobs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay C
1 review
“Space gave the feel of home away from home in downtown Denver”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was located not too far off the freeway and in a fantastic spot downtown - within walking distance of all of the parks, Union Station, Modern Art Museum, Six flags, Aquarium, etc! The unit was situated in a corner away from neighbors which was important because the walls seemed paper thin when walking down the highway. We had a hiccup to start but Stay Alfred took care of the error and were very engaged to ensure that everything was taken care of and we continued to be happy with our stay. Would definitely stay at the location again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The personal follow-up of Stay Alfred.
Liked least: Our phone chargers were accidentally thrown out, not enough toilet paper for the stay.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJ G
1 review
“Room was great and clean, complex hallways smelled rancid though”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Take out the trash and it would be 5 stars, overall happy though way better than booking a hotel. Beds were comfy room was just like pictures. Hallways were so foul they're basically unusable thank god there was a patio door. Amazed the room was much cleaner thought we were doomed.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith P
1 review
“Smelled like garbage.”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The Room was directly next to the garbage chute and it smelled terrible. I rented two other units at the same time and those were very good. We didn't even use the third condo because it smelled so bad. Ruined the experience especially because of the price of the condo we didn't even use. I would love to discuss this with someone over the phone. My phone number is 630-677-0365. Look forward to hearing from someone soon. Thanks, Keith Peterson.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliabloc...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great city getaway for 5-6 people”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay, which was really heightened by the pool and TV area in the apartment. We thought we would save money by using the kitchen facilities but then never did - partly thanks to the free coffee in the lobby! We also really liked the short walk to all the bars & restaurants downtown, as well as to Coors Field. Most of all, the staff was extremely accommodating on the hotline when we changed our reservation and then while we were staying (and got locked out briefly).

My only stressful moment was getting the trash out on the last day - and the trash chute was completely full. We also didn't plan for pool towels and ran out.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing