We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment with a helpful host”
other travellers have booked this property
tall windows and lots of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
tall windows and lots of light
Dining Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
tall windows and lots of light
Dining
Bed
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street view of building
Building entry staircase
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cheap_tra...
Auburn, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice apartment with a helpful host”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this studio apartment because all the hotels in the area were much more expensive. But we got even more than we would have gotten at a hotel. It was very near the bus station where we arrived from the airport. No need to rent a car. The location was within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to go to, and the B-cycle bike share station about 2 blocks from the apartment allowed us to get bicycles to go to the places a little farther away. An earlier review mentioned having to carry suitcases up to the third floor. Well Remy carried our two almost 50 pound suitcases up for us! Then he stayed around to give us restaurant recommendations and engage in conversation. It was advertised as studio, but the kitchen area was well separated by a wall from the bedroom, and there was plenty of room to sit either in the comfortable chairs in the sleeping area or at the kitchen table. There was a real closet and I could picture living there for an extended period of time. It was roomier than I expected. It was also very quiet.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Roominess
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like, but bed was not quite as firm as we like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Everything was wonderful!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pmiller14...
Belleville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Easy walk to Coors Field & 16th Street Mall”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, convenient downtown apartment. My husband & I stayed 4 nights for easy walk to Coors Field ball games. Public pay parking lot outside back door. Remy was very easy to work with. Carrying luggage up steps to 3rd floor was the only drawback. We would stay again if we return to Denver.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey H
Shreveport
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect location for scouting downtown Denver”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the light, airy apartment located walking (or free shuttle) distance from everything we wanted to do in Denver. Quaint old downtown building remodeled for comfort and convenience, also felt very safe with keyed front entry. Located an easy walk from Coors Field, Lodo, Larimer Square, and the 16th Street Mall so we were really happy with this choice for a downtown stay. Also extremely accessible from the SkyRide airport shuttle which dropped us off less than a block from the apt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and value.
Liked least: Small bathroom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyung2014
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Good place for solo”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The place was clean, convenent, and well-equited. The manager Remy was very knd.
It was smaller than I expected. However, comsidering the price, it was an excellent place for solo's short stay.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing