We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for scouting downtown Denver”
other travellers have booked this property
tall windows and lots of light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
tall windows and lots of light
Dining Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
tall windows and lots of light
Dining
Bed
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street view of building
Building entry staircase
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stacey H
Shreveport
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect location for scouting downtown Denver”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the light, airy apartment located walking (or free shuttle) distance from everything we wanted to do in Denver. Quaint old downtown building remodeled for comfort and convenience, also felt very safe with keyed front entry. Located an easy walk from Coors Field, Lodo, Larimer Square, and the 16th Street Mall so we were really happy with this choice for a downtown stay. Also extremely accessible from the SkyRide airport shuttle which dropped us off less than a block from the apt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and value.
Liked least: Small bathroom.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyung2014
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Good place for solo”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The place was clean, convenent, and well-equited. The manager Remy was very knd.
It was smaller than I expected. However, comsidering the price, it was an excellent place for solo's short stay.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scales18
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Visit during GABF”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the condo when every hotel in CO for GABF was outrageously priced. After reviewing the locale with a friend who lived in CO for a year she gave it a thumbs up and we took the plunge.

Pros- don't need a rental car. Just took the shuttle service line AF (cash only $12 one way) and it drops you one block away from the condo. Lots of great bars and restaurants near by. The condo is well stocked with dishes, cutlery, pots, pans, everything you need. If your in town for a baseball game you can see the baseball stadium from the back of the condo, you really are only minutes away. 16th st mall is nearby as well, about 10minute walk, and you can catch the bus to the convention center in about 15 minutes. Free wifi too. Remy was very friendly and easy to work with, it was our first time to rent a condo and he answered all our questions quickly.

Cons- no elevator and you're climbing up about a a story and a half of stairs. If you're a light sleeper this may not be the place for you. We would hear people coming and going and you hear traffic, muffled, but you hear it. We had zero problems with this but if you're the type to wake up at the drop of a pin... Also there is no parking so if you rent a car you'll be paying to park but there is a lot in back of the building.

Overall we'd stay hear again and do recommend. Wish the room had a few more little items like more storage for folded clothes, black out curtains, shelf for toiletries in the bathroom but for the price we were very happy.

Tip:if you need someplace to store luggage the greyhound bus station does have lockers that look like they could hold a carry on suitcase or backpack.

Locale: Great Divide Brewing is about a block and a half away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver / Dallas
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
El Paso TX
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing