We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As great find near DAM”
Review of Zeps Epiq

Zeps Epiq
Ranked #1 042 of 3 482 Restaurants in Denver
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This was the perfect place to eat lunch while visiting the Denver Art Museum. Order at the counter and choose to have a cold drink from the soda machine (original selections, so tasty). Have a seat and your food arrives.

We had a cold turkey with brie (ordered a whole, shoulda had half) and a warm chicken parm with salt and vinegar tater tots. The tater tots were excellent, both sandwiches very good - although the sandwich bread was better when heated than when cold.

These folks care about their food and it shows. Everything is freshly made and tasty.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 67carolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

@TravelNTings #TravelNTings Do yourself a favor and stop by this spot and get you a tasty meal - no skimping on the meat and the tots were just right. Be back we will!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank brucehollacet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Loved my sandwich they fixed for me here. I got a BOLD BANH MI loaded with hot chili garlic mayo made it deliciôus and all the extra pickled veggies made it very. Crunchy, yum....wish I had one now ! I had mine with steak, but it's really good with chicken too.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MaryofMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Can't remember what I order, but my heaven's it was the tastiest thing ever! Highly recommend - and just wish I had discovered it sooner on my visit to Denver!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kaygee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Such a fun, different place to eat! The tater tots are amazing! My husband loves the Bloody Mary ones. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. A real COLORADO Adventure type place.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank LizFurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zeps Epiq also viewed

 

Been to Zeps Epiq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing