We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice remodel”
other travellers have booked this property
Main floor living room gets plenty of sunlight!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main floor living room gets plenty of sunlight!
Guests will find plenty of natural light shines in the main living room. The main floor living room just got updated with a new smart 65' LG television.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Main floor living room gets plenty of sunlight!
Guests will find plenty of natural light shines in the main living room.
The main floor living room just got updated with a new smart 65' LG television.
Spacious kitchen to cook.
New oversized dining table seats 10-12. Additional 4 seats at the island.
Plenty of seats and room for large groups!
Master bdrm has high ceilings and it's very own floor.
Master bedroom sitting nook
California King Bed
Queen bed
3 bathrooms total, one on every floor; This one has dual sinks, tub, and separate shower.
This room just got updated to a comfy king size bed!
Second common area with sofa sleeper and flat screen TV
Queen bed
Enjoy the convenience of a second kitchen
Full bed
Colorado is best enjoyed outdoors!
There is a 6 person outdoor dining set and a 4 person conversational set for your enjoyment.
Cheers!
Enjoy the warm Colorado lights under 200 ft. of string lights.
Summer night under the covered patio.
Kids 10 and under can enjoy the playground in the backyard or the larger one at the park.
Lovely park with basketball courts,  tennis courts,  baseball & soccer fields,  and so much more!
Fun for the kiddos
Lake front workout stations
For our football fans, if you look north down the street you can see Broncos stadium! (Winter photo)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Denver, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pinkerton...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice remodel”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was a very nice house to accommodate our family. it was very well appointed and had everything we needed for our stay. Very nice. We didn't spend much time during the day and really did not take advantage of the park. The park was big and looked very nice.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Felicia for the kind words and review. It was a pleasure to host you and the family. We would be happy to welcome everyone back again soon. Thanks for stay! Warm Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the stay and the kind words on the review and the card left at the home. Please come back and visit anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ScottM693...
2 reviews
“Plenty of Room!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is the perfect home for a family gathering! My brother and four adult children joined us for the weekend, and everyone loved the home.

Ben and Kim communicated with just the right balance of information and restraint. Everything worked out great, and we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

This home as a lot of room and rooms!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words and review. We're so glad the home had plenty to explore. Please come back and visit anytime. We would love to welcome everyone back! Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lopezandl...
Leander, Texas
1 review
“Excellent house.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Me and my family stayed there this spring break, it was an amazing experience, the family was very helpful. The house is a wonderful place to stay, clean rooms and beautiful bathrooms, we loved that the house was very close to denver downtown. Also, the house had a park very close to it where we enjoyed a wonderful family game day. We are looking forward to go back to Denver. Thank you so much for an unforgettable stay and vacations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! It was such a pleasure to meet everyone! Thank you for your stay and we would love to welcome you and the family back anytime! Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cdcvail
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were all very pleased with the home - very comfortable beds and a well-equipped kitchen! Everything was very clean and was a perfect place for a group! The owners were delightful and we have already recommended the home to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thank you Carolyn for your stay and the kind review. If you visit Denver again, we would love welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing