We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
39
48
88
124
175
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
48
88
124
175
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We have actually stayed here a couple of times. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Being older there are repairs a d upgrades that could certainly be done. Repairs such as caulking and patching damage to the walls look like they were done by a person who really didn't know what they were doing. Their morning continental breakfast is very adequate and the staff is friendly and helpful. There are several good restaurants close by. The only real down side is the parking. The parking lot is very small and the entrance is a little difficult to maneuver. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a comfortable, inexpensive place to stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Wanna save some money, sleep here! Want some luxury, don’t stay here. It’s an older hotel, which needs a face lift. Great for single travelers, and bargain hunters. Comfortable beds, questionable area, really friendly front desk.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank johnwesleyharden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Location is excellent if you want ease in getting to the Valley of the Gods. Maintenance of the property appearances does not appear to be a high priority. Facility was clean and the staff was helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rwrigh682652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

room was completely a disaster, guy at the front didnt really help, Bed was torn apart, trash everywhere, trash cans on counters with trash in them. When I called the guy at the front desk, all he said was sorry, did not offer anything except for what he had to do, didn't try to even go above and beyond to try and make a situation better, instead he just said sorry, when I asked for a partial refund for the inconvenience, he said no, sorry again. worst stay I've had. Would not recommend

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jquint864739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

My wife has asthma and we tried two different rooms, both had a strange oder that caused an immediate flair up. We booked thru booking.com and were very displeased by the rating at their web site for this property. I would not recommend this Days Inn to anyone.

Room Tip: Do not stay here
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thumper81201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews