We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great date night dinner”
Review of Paravicini's

Paravicini's
Reserve with OpenTable
Paravicini's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #16 of 1 653 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 28th
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Calamari Fritti as the appetizer, then we had the Chicken Parmigiana
Breaded, topped with marinara sauce & mozzarella cheese. It was best date night we had in long time with the most tastefully amazing food. The service was genuinely top notch. I would absolutely recommend anyone to try this incredible bistro out. Thank you Franco and the amazing staff you have.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jlee04241978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 1 147 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

This has become one of our favorite restaurants in Colorado. The Italian food is always spot on. i grew up in New York and this is where I go for Italian. The staff is always very welcoming and service is great. This is real Italian!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank greghS3610ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I am go several times a month with my family, Friends and solo. The service is great, food is fantastic taste and presentation. The chef is very friendly along with his employees. Best Italian restaurant in the Springs.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Some of the best Italian food I've ever tasted. Service is also top-notch. They also have an extensive gluten-free menu.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We had lasagna veal Marsala and a favorite dish of my choice and it was all amazing the servers where hoping and our table was in kitchen view and it was amazing to Chef Franco in it. GREAT evening stayed past closing having coffees and dessert

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank blumdawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paravicini's also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Paravicini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing