We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wish I could have spent the whole month there!”
other travellers have booked this property
winter wonderland
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
winter wonderland
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
winter wonderland
kitchen.
kitchen
Dining Room. Seating for eight.
cast iron fireplace.
Master bedroom. King Temperpedic. Custom reclaimed wood furniture
Bunk room on main level. twin over full
upstairs living
fire pit
Custom gas fire pit.
sit a spell.
The local lake. 1/2 mile away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lbailey22...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I wish I could have spent the whole month there!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for a short visit with my husband and two children. The kids enjoyed time in the gameroom while my husband and I relaxed in the hot tub by the fire pit. This beautiful cabin it tucked in a quiet area and just a perfect place for relaxation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
You guys are so sweet! Thank you for the lovely review and we hope to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M
1 review
“Pleasant and relaxing stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a wonderful time at this cabin! The cabin had so many of the things we needed for a few day's stay and for a toddler.
The hot tub and outdoor fire pit was a nice touch. The furnishings are updated and the entertainment room upstairs is a great place to unwind after a day of being outdoors.
I highly recommend this cabin. Holly (the owner) was always available on the phone in case of any issues and responded quickly to requests.
We look forward to booking another stay in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, fully stocked, fireplace, fire pit, hot tub
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
It was so great to host your sweet family! Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you so much for leaving the house so clean! Awesome people!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly Q
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Awesome house, awesome hosts!”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This house was the perfect size for our family with room to spread out! The beds were super comfy, the house was immaculately clean and well stocked. The owners have thought of everything! Their attention to detail is amazing! We have already booked a return trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thanks Matt! We love to hear that our guests had a great trip! Can't wait to host your crew again this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This cabin is in wonderful condition and the owners are very accommodating. The cabin is well stocked and in a great location. We would definitely recommend staying here and plan on coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you for your kind words! We hope you will come visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
We try to make the home as comfortable as possible and are so happy you all enjoyed yourselves! Talking to fealt like talking to old friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing