We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend getaway!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation2...
1 review
“Great weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was a great place to enjoy a weekend in Breck. The condo is nicely done and a short walk to town. It has a fully stocked kitchen which was great for cooking! I was very impressed and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge in unit 5C. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the newly GOLD RATED accommodations! Our Gold Rated units at Park Meadows Lodge offer stylish, well-appointed accommodations with updated furnishings as well as newer, top quality kitchen and bath improvements. This in addition to the fun, retro feel of the common lodge area with indoor firepit and game room make Park Meadows Lodge the perfect choice for your Breckenridge mountain getaway! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, don't forget to ask about your Repeat Guest Discount when booking!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beckylodg...
Arvada, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect for honeymoon”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon. It was small, but just the perfect size for the two of us. It had just been renovated when we stayed and it was beautiful. It is in a beautiful area and we eally enjoyed ourselves!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozy feel
Liked least: door shared with community area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Park Meadows Lodge and NEWLY RENOVATE unit 5C! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the recent upgrades that have been made to this unit! We are thrilled that you chose to celebrate you anniversary in Breckenridge and with us, and are so happy to hear that it was an enjoyable one. We hope that you have plans to return soon and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry you found your rental unit average, but I can understand why. We will talk with the homeowner about the mattresses and the wallpaper has been fixed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma City
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoy this complex in general. However, I would like some more feedback as you why you say not to stay in this unit? If you would be so kind as to let us know why, we would really appreciate it. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“good stuff”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We were a party of 3. Overall our experience with Park Meadows was good. The apartment was small but very clean and well equipped. Great value for the price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you were pleased with the superb value of this property. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing