We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“cozy”
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Room was small but nice. Space was utilized well with large flat screen TV above the kitchen table. All new stainless appliances were appreciated and the bed was quite confortable.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2011
Thank you Marty for your 5 star rating of our Park Meadows unit 6A!

We appreciate your comments as it helps us keep our properties in quality condition at all times. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of the Lodge and unit 6A. Please visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Co
Reviewed 13 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2011
Thank you for your appreciation for Park Meadows Lodge and unit 6A!

We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts!

Look for us on the web at www.skicountry.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed 23 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A Few noisy "Locos"
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ski Trip with Son”
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

My 18 year old son and I rented this unit for 5 days for a spring break ski vacation. It was perfect for the two of us to experience a much needed "mancation." The unit is small, but perfect for what we were there for - skiing. The location is excellent, with town a short walk, ski-in, and the bus stop 100 yards away. The unit set up, although small, was very functional. The kitchen set-up worked well, as I cooked dinner almost every night. I would highly recommend this property and would stay there again. The ping pong table in the basement got some use (my son thought he would show me how to play; little did he know...) The foosball table needs to be properly repaired.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and unit layout
Liked least: Common area could be improved
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$84
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing