We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortably fun!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortably fun!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This condo has a fantastic location! It is easy to get everywhere by walking. Very well appointed and comfortable. Lots of great mountain biking near by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Dear Breck skier -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely let the owner know about the need for the mattress replacement in the first floor bedroom, as well as about the television not working in the master bedroom. I will also follow up with the front office as we are sometimes able to deliver those items to our guests by our maintenance department, so will check to see why we were not able to do that for your stay. Thank you for noting the light bulbs, I will have those replaced immediately.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #307 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great unit if it had been maintained”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

The unit itself is nice, but the hot tub was unusable, despite it being emptied and refilled. Small fixes not done, like the shower handle downstairs, things glued back on. We won't be staying here again, your money is best spent elsewhere to be honest.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Dear Fool Me Once -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded this to the owner concerning the hot tub, shower handle, and other items that need to be addressed. I was happy to see that a refund was processed for the hot tub issues and I am excited to note that the owner is planning on some updates to the unit this Spring.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #307 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor
Reviewed 15 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2013
Dear Janelle -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely let the owner know about the beds and the need for new mattresses, as well as about the television. In the meantime though, I will alert our operations department about getting the carpets professionally cleaned.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #307 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Don't rent”
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The beds were hard as a rock, we both woke up with extreme back pain. Ruined our first day. the management company would not move us to another unit!! they did deliver very thin pads to help. It didnt do anything, so we took all of the comforters, blankets and the pads and put them all on the softest bed. So we had to sleep in the same bed which keep us up most of the night. but at least the back pain was ok. I belive a full refund is in order.
I feel that we wasted our money and had a very bad experiance

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
Dear Pete –

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I am very sorry to hear about the foam mattresses we discussed about on Saturday did not do the trick for the beds. After our conversation on Saturday, I was thinking that the foam mattresses pads we brought in for your last night’s stay was going to take care of everything. I apologize that they did not end up working.

An interior designer is investigating the mattresses, as this is the first report on the beds and typically we see more issues with beds being too soft than too hard. But we understand that everyone has different expectations, so the interior designer is going to report back to the owner and us on the status of the mattresses for all our future guests.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #307 is greatly appreciated and I will be following up with the interior designer on the mattresses. Thank you again Pete and I am very sorry about your stay.


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing