We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ski in ski out at Breckenridge”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“It is great to be so close to the slopes.”
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

This was fine to stay in for a week. The master bath was a bit small and needs some updating as it is starting to look bad. The living space is small but worked. I would probably request to stay in a different unit next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“ski in ski out at Breckenridge”
Reviewed 12 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Making reservations through centeral reservations was a snap. Check in at Great Western was flawless. Our unit 503 was clean and fully stocked. The beds were comfortable sleep number beds. In addition to a TV there was a dvd player and WiFi. The view from our unit was spactular. The Hot tubs and sauna were great. The major complaint I had was seating. The unit was supposed to have seating for 6. The web site picture shows a rectangular table and 6 chairs. Our unit had a round table and only 4 chairs. When I called about this I was told the missing chairs were broken and we had to make due. Also the hide-a-bed frame was bent. It required 2 people to open and close it. I think Trails End's location is the best in Breckenridge. This is the second time I have stayed here and I plan on coming bask again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Reviewed 7 May 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Convenience to the slopes
Liked least: No one at a desk to ask for help
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Christmas 2008 Trails End Condo”
Reviewed 15 November 2009 for a stay in December 2008

My family and I stayed at Trails End cond #503 for 6 days just before Christmas. We enjoyed everything about condo 503. Of course the price at Christmas does go up very steeply but this was the only time I could get the whole family together. Great Western Lodging was very nice to us as 2nd time condo renters. Trails End was remolded a couple of years ago and I would definitely use Great Western again and I would also stay at Trails End. The condo was a ski-in/ski-out and was very convenient.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: $ at Christmas
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Liked it!”
Reviewed 17 September 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Our unit was very clean, well stocked and up to date. Plenty of room for a family of four. Very quiet, had a view of the mountains from the balcony.
Close to Main St., convenient location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$192
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing