We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Cedars #25 was the perfect place for us. It is in a
great location....true ski in/ski out,perfect walking
distance to downtown Breckenridge and ski rental
shops.
The condo is not the fanciest place, but is
comfortable, warm and had everything we needed.
I recommend it highly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEW MEXICO
Reviewed 11 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: THE LIFTS
Liked least: NOTHING
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cedars 25”
Reviewed 22 April 2009 for a stay in April 2009

Very convenient to the Breckenridge ski resort but we were not happy when we asked if we could extend our stay from 11:00 to 5:00 because the Interstate was closed and the Breckenridge Accomondations told us we would have to pay an additional $130.00 even though no one was scheduled to move into the condo for the next 24 hours.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Convenient to ski hill
Liked least: Condo not as nice as pictures, broken kitchen drawers
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 7 February 2009 for a stay in January 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient but dated”
Reviewed 5 February 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Extremely convenient to the slopes and downtown. The property management team was responsive to our maintenance calls. Overall, Cedars 25 is pleasant and efficient, but not luxurious. It accommodates 4 adults well, but no more than 4. Adding a few children would be ok. Bedrooms and bathrooms are dated but very functional. The pillows on the beds urgently need to be replaced. The kitchen is adequately stocked with dishes and cookware. The kitchen cabinets are in need of repair. Washer, dryer, television and dishwasher were in good repair and useful. Pool and hot tub access is not convenient nor readily accessible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to call maintenance
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing