We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mountain Weekend”
Powderhorn Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Powderhorn Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals Powderhorn Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Powderhorn Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Living Room Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Powderhorn Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Powderhorn Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Powderhorn Dining Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Bunk Bedroom Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rental
Powderhorn Master Bath Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Jack and Jill Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
Powderhorn Loft Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
Powderhorn Hallway Powder Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rent
Powderhorn Loft Bath Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Powderhorn Views from Loft Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Ren
Powderhorn Balcony Breckenridge Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Condos Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Penthouse View of Slopes Coming Out of the Elevator
Powderhorn View of Quicksilver Chair from Balcony Breckenridge L
Powderhorn View of Slopes from Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Powderhorn, View from Balcony, Breckenridge Lodging
Powderhorn Penthouse, Views, Breckenridge Lodging
Powderhorn Entrance in Winter
Powderhorn Condos Courtyard Ski-in/Ski-Out Condo Rentals
Powderhorn Breckenridge Lodging Vacation Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Mountain Weekend”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Lovely condo, but carpet was extremely dirty. Layout was fine with comfortable furniture for the most part. But "day bed" in the loft seemed quite unsteady and was squeaky and uncomfortable. Kitchen amenities were great. Could have used some direction about the four remotes that accompanied the TV in the living room!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KS, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“brek propery”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

property was not thoroughly cleaned, appliances were old & outdated, kitchen pots & pans were old. considering this was a premium rental price we were disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We take great pride in our ability to offer a great range of properties both in price and location and feel that this unit has a great deal going for it in terms of both. Nonetheless, we insist on a thorough cleaining of ALL of our units after each and every use and if we did not meet your expectations in this regard I sincerely apologize. Please know that we have addressed the kitchen issues that you mention and hope that you'll join us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“powderhorn condo weekend”
Reviewed 26 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The powderhorn condo was very convienent location, Good views and enough beds for all family members. However cleanliness was an issue, with Dirty underwear left by previous occupant between couch living rm couch and chair, Dirty dishes in clean kithcen cabinet storage, check out time could be 11:00 like most hotels and motels, not much time with little kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Enjoy Breckenridge”
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Summit Rentals was a real pleasure to work with. Due to unforseen circumstances, we were re-located to the Powderhorn condo. Condo was great with gorgeous views!! Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing