We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$247
US$237
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boulder University Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$336
US$246
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$245
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
317
128
63
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
128
63
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodstrain tracksparking garagepearl streetgreat hoteluber ridenewer hotelfree breakfastclean hotellight sleeperdowntown areasitting areaindoor poolwalking distancecomfortable bedsyogurtwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My overall experience at this hotel was great. The staff was very friendly, my room was clean and well cared for, and the food served for our group's breakfast and lunch was top notch. Will definitely be returning with my partner and pup later this year to spend more time in Boulder. Would definitely recommend to everyone - from business travelers to tourists.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jfkc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian B, Manager at Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for one night in a double queen room with sofabed was very spacious for two people, with a good sized seating area. The room rate was good value. The hotel is newish, so everything looked up to date and well maintained. The "high floor" room (fifth floor) had a beautiful view of the mountains and the shades plus blinds kept the light in check.

Beds were very comfortable with nice linens and pillows. A good amount of drawer/closet space.

Breakfast buffet selections were pretty good, and quick to get in and out.

There were a few downsides: internet speed, which was just over 1 Mbps down, and even less up; there wasn't an option to pay for premium. Our room came with earplugs that I didn't use, and though the loudest noise was the air conditioner, I didn't have trouble with it. Also, the covered garage is not attached and the short walk isn't covered. Would have rated this "excellent" if it weren't for the small issues.

Room Tip: Mountain view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CalifornianWayfarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian B, Manager at Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your time to provide your thoughts, we hope that your next stay is more perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beds and pillows are always comfortable, never had a bad night at a Hyatt! Our room faced a courtyard where you could sit outside and eat/drink, and the covered parking garage was easy as well. Very clean, breakfast was good quality (all natural, organic).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jonishirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian B, Manager at Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Boulder!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Colorado for the first time last weekend to visit with my cousins and hit up a concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater.

Our stay at the Hyatt was great! It’s in a good location, the complimentary breakfasts were great and the hotel was very clean! Our room was comfortable and spacious! The parking garage was easy to navigate and the dining area /bar/patio near the front desk is spacious and kept well. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian B, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This is a new hotel located close to Whole Foods and not far from The Pearl Street Pedestrian Mall. The hotel was in great condition, the rooms were roomy and comfortable, and the staff was helpful. Parking was convenient in a nearby garage. I'll definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Boulder.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JDL1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susi K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad you found our hotel to be in great condition and our staff to be friendly. We would love to have you back as our guest, please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews