We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”
Review of Riff's Urban Fare

Riff's Urban Fare
Reserve with OpenTable
Riff's Urban Fare is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 611 Restaurants in Boulder
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 11th st
Transit: RTD and local bus service.
Description: Tel 303 440-6699opened Recently
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

It was over 95 degrees and we were hot and cranky when we arrived. The A/C helped our mood; the food helped even more.

We had the chilled cucumber and avocado soup, the chicken salad and the ahi poke with noodles. The soup was a little bland but the chicken salad and ahi were really good.

And kudos to our server who recommended that we upsize the ahi to make it a meal.

There appear to be many great choices on Pearl. You should consider Riff’s as one of the top contenders.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 67carolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve dined several times at Riffs and always enjoyed the food and the service. The grilled oysters are a great start to the meal.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Enjoyed a very good meal here for dinner. Great service on the Pearl street pedestrian walking mall.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lincoln117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We had a group of 8 for lunch. The staff was very accommodating putting our group at 2 tables next to each other. The food was delicious, and everyone was happy with their orders. The burgers were proclaimed Delicious by the kids that ordered them. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gunvor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

A short walk from the Historic Boulderado Hotel, Riff serves some nice entrees. The flourless chocolate cake is delicious and the ambience is relaxed. Good service....

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mjd496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riff's Urban Fare also viewed

 

Been to Riff's Urban Fare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing