We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”

Lazy Dog Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #89 of 614 Restaurants in Boulder
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Just had one great lunch. Natalie was our waitress (Great) App was bacon wrap dates. Next Green Chili (Great) then a Philly Cheese steak also ****+
It was all so good.
Tim
Franklin Wisconsin

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank TimPaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2018

Food was yummy, but slightly expensive for what you got. Ate upstairs on the roof which was covered with misting fans. On the Pearl Street Mall so convenient to shopping.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jcmallard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

The food and drinks were pretty good - the restaurant was a bit dusty/dirty and the staff hit or miss.

I think the place takes it’s good location on Pearl St, near the boulder Thearter, for granted and does not gray very hard...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank piccode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Stopped in with our college student for a last lunch--great sandwiches
Could not have asked for a better send off--the place was quiet mid afternoon crowd service was attentive and food was great

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank flamingoChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

On our way to Rocky Mountain Park, stopped in Boulder to walk Pearl Street. Lots of shops and restaurants, with great people watching. Decided to try the Lazy Dog sports bar for lunch. We split an appetizer of bacon wrapped dates (good) and I got the short rib tacos (YUM) - hubby got the tuna poke bowl (said it was good). Nice atmosphere and good service.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lazy Dog Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lazy Dog Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing