We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village(Westlake Village)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$386
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Westlake Village Inn(Westlake Village)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$264
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village(Westlake Village)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$177
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills(Agoura Hills)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$175
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel(Agoura Hills)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills(Agoura Hills)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$439
US$428
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$211
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$104
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveller rating
384
299
159
85
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
299
159
85
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand oaksbrent's delifront desknice hotelfamily weddingfire pitcomfortable roomslobby areahot tubself parkingeasy accessthe room was niceconvenient locationfree parkingfreewaymalibubellman
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 993 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location that is close to great restaurants and shopping. Beautiful drive through the hills (20 minutes) to get to the beaches. Remember to request the side away from Highway 10, if you want to open your balcony doors.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Regency Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a nice property, what one can expect from Hyatt Regency. Not exactly luxurious but certainly a good value for rates they charge.

The room is spacious, plenty of outdoor parking spots.

I'd stay there again if I was to visit Westlake again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kentQ7529YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Regency Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Hyatt Regency Westlake! Thank you for the kind comments and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thought this was one of the nicer hotels in Thousand Oaks, but was very disappointed when I entered my room. The rooms are very dated, like from the 1980’s! The entire hotel needs to be renovated and modernized. The gym is an absolute joke. Don’t stay here!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank hfhirsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelRep_11, Manager at Hyatt Regency Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your honest feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible customer service at the front, not only did not honor my previously requested early check in at 2Pm instead of 4 but kept me waiting right up until 4PM even though I was the speaker at a conference at this hotel at 5PM. AC did not work, needed two repair calls, internet was slower than dialup and room was spacious but very outdated, tub shower combo. Yuk. At least it was clean and the bar was nice. I needed a drink.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ekzooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelRep_11, Manager at Hyatt Regency Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your honest feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Front desk staff is EXCELLENT - courteous, professional, friendly, and go above and beyond to ensure you have a good stay. We brought our dog and our room had a patio area which was very nice and convenient. Also the property has a nice dog walk area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank emosbergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelRep_11, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Regency Westlake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy both you and your dog had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews