We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just one overall word: A W E S O M E !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Master bedroom with Huge California King bed
Second bedroom with queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Hollywood, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bomio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just one overall word: A W E S O M E !”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My girlfriend and her daughter, my best friend and me were there last year. It's the third time Phil, my best friend, was in Los Angeles and for the rest of us our first time. We loved Los Angeles so much, and Duke's and his Son service was fabulous. We loved how we got the welcome and the high standards of the apartment.

The location was perfect: Beautiful, safe and calm. And a Veggie Grill right around the corner, where we learned to eat the best vegan burger ever ;)

With the car, we reached all interesting points of Los Angeles in a short time.
We would definitely come back to Los Angeles, and Duke's apartment will ever be our first choice.

Thanks for this experience Duke! We really appreciate this a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ocytopo
Noosa, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice quiet and safe neighbourhood, close to everything”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Great condo with all the comforts in a very safe, quiet area but in close proximity to lots of what Hollywood has to offer.. Awesome eating places a walk away, as well as nice little supermarket and bottle shops. The owners were very accommodating and helpful. If you're travelling with small children it can be a bit hard to stay very quiet. Some of the other condos in the complex are owner-occupied so keeping noise to a minimum is important.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dolores c
Arlington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment with a great location.”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment was spotless and exactly as presented in the photos. Family of 4, including two adult sons traveling for an early family Thanksgiving holiday enjoyed a 4 night stay.
Duke and his son Dennis were highly responsive to our inquiries during our stay including tracking our flight arrival to meet us at the apartment. Very safe neighborhood with lots of restaurants within walking distance and a Trader Joe's one block away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayo k
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very spacious and clean. It is in a safe neighbourhood and close to the sunset strip. Duke and his wife are a very lovely couple. I requested for a blender when we arrived and one was delivered the following morning. He made himself available at all times and was very keen to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. He even bought a Christmas present for my family . I am a very fussy person to please and this apartment met all my expectations. It was indeed a home away from home.

My chilhildren and wife really loved it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Dayo and his family (wife & 3 beautiful kids) were wonderful guests. Communication was excellent and they have left my place amazingly clean. They are welcome to stay at my place anytime! Thank you so so very much for taking care of my home and being great guests...Can't wait to have you back! All the best to you, your wife and children :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niknikz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Six of us stayed here for 5 nights and it was fantastic! (30th Aug - 4th Sep 2014) The apartment was very clean and very spacious and the location was great too! The apartment had everything you could ask for and was very close to transport and many tourist attractions. Duke and Van were wonderful, offering us tips and advice and were always a call away if we had any questions about anything during our stay.
We all would highly recommend staying at this apartment to anyone considering staying in LA and wouldn’t hesitate staying here again in the future!
Thank you so much Duke and Van 

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
It was our pleasure to have you all stay at our property. Thank you for being such great guests and super friendly! Van & I are truly looking forward to welcoming you all back anytime. Please keep in touch! Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$239
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing