We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sydney Olympic Park, Auburn, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg c
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, very clean, however some issues”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was advertised as a 3 bedroom apartment sleeping 6 guests.
The third bedroom was so small it only had a single bed with trundle underneath. No wardrobe or bed side table as they would not fit. You could not sleep 2 people in this room.
We had 5 staff working on a trade show staying at the apartment. We only were given 1 swipe key pass to access the building. I requested another swipe key from ShortOzStay with no action. It was difficult managing access as one of our staff needed to be available at all times to let other staff members into the apartment.
First morning we were advised fire safety check was happening at 9:30am however we awoke to huge banging on front door at 6:15am from tradie wanting to perform fire check.
Internet you could connect to the service but it did not work once connected.
The apartment had great views and was very clean and inviting but should not be advertised as a 3 bedroom - maybe 2 and a half.
I would only recommend this apartment to a family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thanks Greg for your review which I believe is very positive in term of quality of the location, great view and cleanliness.
About the third bedrooms we always do our best to pass our guests the correct information about our properties. The third bedroom is small and we normally recommend for 2 children or 1 adult. Your booking was for 5 adults so we don't the problem, in case of a booking for 6 we immediately inform the potential guests. See our website info about bed configuration:

Master bedroom: 1 King bed size (with chance to split into 2 singles)*
2nd bedroom: 2 long singles (or one King size bed)*
3rd bedroom: Small room with 1 Single bed + Trundle Single bed
Double Sofa in the living
Porta-cot available upon request

With regards to the extra swipe request, we have just checked our inbox and no request has arrived, that's why no reply. In any case for building management policies we can only have 3 set of key (1 for the housekeeper and 2 for the guests).
Same for the internet, we haven't been informed about any problem with the line. We have a 24/7 dedicated line for this reason. It might have been something easy to resolve with a troubleshooting on the phone.

Very very sorry for what have happened with the fire-alarm safety check. It should not happen and we have moved an official complain to the building management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing