We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
268
123
27
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
123
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub quiet location restaurant next door night's sleep rooms were spotless good nights sleep breakfast and dinner very comfortable stay plenty of parking visiting family car park on arrival definitely stay here again stayed here for nights reception staff home from home room key
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Another 1st class overnight stay in this lovely Premier Inn which I've used many times now and never been disappointed. It's situated just outside the main town of Leicester in nice rural surroundings and very easy to find. It's very quiet and the staff are very welcoming and helpful and the room is of outstanding quality with the most comfortable beds you will ever find. I often stay here on business and pop into the restaurant literally just a few yards away and had the lovely cooked breakfast before starting the conference first thing in the morning, you can't beat it!! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jeffrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Great hotel, plenty of parking with a great pub next door. Friendly staff. Rooms were fine with all required amenities. Check in was easy. Location was nice,in the country close to Leicester. I would recommend the hotel and will stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank bill g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Room was spotless. Very convenient for Leicester Cathedral and Richard III exhibition - approximately 20 minutes by car. Hotel is in quite a rural area so no excess noise or disturbance.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Katysmiff9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

We stayed as a family of three for a two night stay on the 18/19th Oct 2018.. Great hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful for extra pillows etc.
We used the adjoining pub for our breakfast for both morning. Again a great cooked full breakfast and associated continental supplements.
We would definitely use this Premier Inn and would recommend it to our family and friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saddlerphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

As Premier Inns go this one is pretty good. The rooms are comfortable and clean. They are also quiet and you will get a goodnights sleep undisturbed by traffic noise. The staff are nice and helpful. Parking is good. Breakfast was also good. Can happily recommend.

Room tip: Upper floor was quiet
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews