We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
135
70
21
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
70
21
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small store tent camping office staff beautiful campground quiet at night small kitchenette full hookups back porch lovely gazebo laundry facilities wine tasting big trees these cabins hot shower grassy area cable tv road noise
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The grounds are very pretty and family friendly. Unfortunately you can hear the 101 freeway noise. Also, the price for tent camping is very high if you have more than two people. They charge extra even for children and did not tell me that until check in. There is little privacy for the tent camping portion. Overall a nice place, but a little too pricey for a campsite

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank adam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We came upon this place by accident and so glad we did. Very clean, very nice and very friendly. We stayed in an RV but I would love to try the cabins too. Looks better than on the internet. Nice clean restrooms.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ERiley70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I completely fell in love with this place. It was clean, had beautiful view, and the staff was friendly and very helpful. The view from my room was all I was hoping for. Coffee was goof. Pet friendly although I didnt take my dogs wish i should have.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank mycastillo33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

It was so incredible to be right in the midst of redwoods; imagine having a breathtaking giant redwood tree in your backyard and patio! The cabins were super clean, cosy and comfortable. Hot water came on almost instantly and the range of toiletries offered (Paya) smells so good! Simple facilities like an outdoor playground and an arcade with old-school pin ball games offer great entertainment for kids and young-hearted adults. The staff were really friendly and sweet.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank VivienneTseng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience They had all the amenities you could possibly want and it was clean and well-kept lots of fun activities as well like live music and wine tasting A friendly and knowledgeable staff in such a beautiful location

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Patty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews