We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, great view.”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Locate Cyclades

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golden Beach, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Melanie F
2 reviews
“Perfect, great view.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very clean, lots of room, beautiful garden with ripe figs, and the team of locate Cyclades is fantastic. Fully air conditioned but for those who to use it, there is always a cool breeze which make it livrable just with open windows and fresh air,
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you Melanie for sharing your experience. We look forward to host oyu again in one of our beautiful villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leovicjo
Uccle, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect stay at Paros thanks to our wonderful villa and the "full service" assistance from the owner.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is great, the view is amazing.
The villa is luxurious, full equiped, the decoration is just perfect,like we adore.
More than that, the services provided by the agency were very helpful!
It's like a "concierge" at home.
An the daily cleaning of the house was more than appreciated!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay to one of our villas. Thank you for writing this review. Hope to host you again soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful stay in Paros”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent one wonderful week with our two kids in the Electra villa in Paros. The villa has an amazing view and is very well equipped. It is ideally located, between Naoussa, Piso Livadi and Parikia and close to some of the nicest beaches on the island. We enjoyed the services of locatecyclades (great advice and housekeeping service).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you!! Our goal is to maintain our services to a high level and improve every year. We look forward to host you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody R
1 review
“Great stay, perfect family time”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay, the location is perfect, the view wonderful and the house was perfect for 2 families with children. Ioannis was always very helpful, we had great vacations with the best windsurfing spot just minutes away and great kitesurf at Punda.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Dear Melody. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSA M
1 review
“I RECOMEND THE HOUSE -FABULOUS”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

everything was fantastic. The house and the conserge service and Ioannis and sissy was very kind and help us very much
I recomend to book the house ...i will come back

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Rosa! Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to see you again in 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing