We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
96
156
121
91
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
156
121
91
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old spaghetti factory room was clean would stay again room key off the highway morning breakfast easy access convenient location ihop pets starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

As usual the people there are great, the rooms clean and Wi-Fi is fantastic, but the location is great, the IHOP, Old sapgehti facortory are in th e same parking lot, the In and Out is across the streeet and the Starbucks is around the corner. Ask for the west for good verizon cell service

Room tip: Ask for the west for better virizon cell service
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank PierreD1596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShellyV104, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Pierre

Thank you again for always taking the time to tell us about your stay. The team and I greatly appreciate it. We look forward to our continued friendship. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The rooms here are basic; no microwave, no fridge, tiny coffee pot. They do have a desk. But for the price, the beds, pillows and towels are nice quality and very clean. A basic breakfast is included. They have security on the parking areas. Downsides: noise from freeway and two of my three nights there were guests partying until 11:30 pm, not overly rowdy, but outside and noisy.

Room tip: Ask for a room closer to the desk or check-in, away from freeway noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShellyV104, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Joan

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. Your feedback will help us improve our operation.Your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. We will also be addressing the noise complaints with the security team. We have a zero tolerance for loitering and noise. They should have addressed this immediately.

Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Needed a quick and convenient place to stay and this is it. They have comfy rooms and a good morning breakfast. Not the best in the world, but very good for the price!!
Recommend this place for short stays.
Have a good day!
Hope this helps.
RABBIT

Room tip: Suggest room above ground level. Less noise and less traffic. Ask for a room near the elevator because there is one.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3678JOHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShellyV104, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear John

Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope that you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelly V, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Firs, and always the most important, my room was spotless. Second, there was no damn pet fee! Some outfits charge $ 35./day. As I have a little 10-pound Maltzhu who never disturbs a thing.or has an "accident, " I appreciated this. Third, the staff was very friendly. Fourth, there was ample green space for my dog. Fifth, there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Sixth, the breakfast was good - and if you wanted a fuller experience (for me, what I had was sufficient), IHOP is adjacent to the hotel. Lastly, it is right off I-5.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank todz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews