We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
135
129
74
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
129
74
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite oyster point san francisco gas fireplace the sofa bed full kitchen small kitchen living area nice walking path free breakfast fisherman's wharf other hotels indoor pool hotel is located free parking union square home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is in a IT part however the rooms offer awesome view to the water.
The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are renovated with modern look. The hotel does offer breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for water view rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnab M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Arnab M,

Thank you for your patronage. We are very lucky to have our location on the water for guests to enjoy and relax during their visit to the Bay Area.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

My family of 5 stayed here for one night. Rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable. Front desk friendly. Outside pool was nice. You can use the indoor pool at the Courtyard next to the Residence Inn... just showing your room key. Didn't stay for the complimentary breakfast... had to leave for airport by 6am.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabbyfromGibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you and your family had a great stay with us.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We so enjoyed our stay of 6 nights at the Residence Inn. The room was always clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We loved having breakfast available daily and the social hours were a special treat. It was great to have a beautiful patio and a fitness room for guest use. Really appreciated the ample parking space. We would return and definitely recommend this property.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bkubow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you. We are happy you had a great extended stay visit with us in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 5 days on business and it was perfect while in the SFO area. Breakfast is a mix of hot and cold options, sport court, pool, small gym, and nice patio/grill area overlooking the water. The staff are very friendly, the rooms are spotless, and the services like laundry, grocery shopping, and evening meals with wine and beer made for a very pleasant stay.

I love that the hotel has direct access to a Bay Trail for biking, jogging, or walking and is close to ferry and train services into the city. If I want to stay home then the kitchen has everything I need to make my own meals and the full sized fridge is awesome for beverages and snacks.

Highly recommend this hotel if doing business in the area. My only recommendation for change is to have Happy Hour run through Thursday.

Thank you Residence Inn staff for a great stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Melissa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Melissa E,

Thank you for your feedback about your visit to our hotel. We are delighted you had a great experience with us.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Simple room with couch, bed and kitchen. Just needed for overnight stay and it worked. Front desk people were nice but didn’t provide any necessary information about the hotel unless asked - shuttle, free breakfast.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank michellef16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

michellef16,

Thank you for your feedback. We will share the information with our team.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews