We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
32
7
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
7
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Hi, I use this hotel on regular base for my de-central meetings because of the excellent position - just in the middle of the Czech Republic on the highway D1, 29 km. Rooms are little bit poor equipped, but just ok. Cuisine is really ok. Congress rooms really good. When you stay in the evening, you can use bowling line, you can also play tennis or have fun with outdoor activities. Good choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vaclav H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed for a business meeting at the hotel.
The property is well taken care of and you feel like it is just recently built. Rooms are clean and spacious. Conference rooms are also modern and well equipped.
Enough food for breakfast, good quality (buffet) for dinner.
The proximity of the highway provides a constant noise and I need to have the window shut for the night for this.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Standa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

I stayed here during my company conference. The hotel is renovated a few years ago so is clean and modern equiped. Staff is professional. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Wifi is free and quite fast. There´s good distance from Prague. When I drive around next time I definitely use it again,

Room Tip: All the rooms are same equiped, wifi is everywhere, I have a big balcony in the room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Milanscze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

This hotel is simply fantastic. Stunning location on the hill near the biggest highway Prague-Brno - D1. You can hear the cars distantly, but it is no big deal. Hotel is fully renovated couple of years ago, it has bowling, wellness, fully equiped rooms. It can be used as a romantic gateway (20 minutes to Prague centre) - woods, hills, and also it is hotel for business meeting up to 150 people. With couple of restaurants. You will find here also tennis with outside courts. Prices great. You will hardly find better hotel up to 30 km to Prague.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaka3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews