We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reunion planner”
other travellers have booked this property
ALPINE DINING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ALPINE DINING ROOM
ALPINE KITCHEN INTO DINING ROOM ALPINE KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
ALPINE DINING ROOM
ALPINE KITCHEN INTO DINING ROOM
ALPINE KITCHEN
ALPINE QUEEN ROOM
3 TWINS IN ALPINE HOUSE
1ST FULL BATHROOM IN ALPINE HOUSE
ALPINE 2ND FULL BATHROOM OFF DINING ROOM
Alpine front deck
Deck between Alpine and Birch homes
Mountain bikes included in your rental
Lawn area in front of Alpine and Birch homes
Coram's extra large pool, not heated, for guests
Cottonwood creek on Coram Ranch
Game room includes pool, ping pong, Foosball, table soccer and more included in your stay
BIRCH HOUSE CAL KING ROOM WITH SHARED ADJOINING FULL BATHROOM
BIRCH HOUSE TWO QUEENS ROOM
BIRCH HOUSE QUEEN ROOM
BIRCH HOUSE TWINS
BIRCH HOUSE 2ND FULL BATHROOM
Our homes are nestled in awesome scenery
Coram Ranches swimming hole
Camp fire pit for guests
Basket ball court included in your rental
Thousands of trails. Great for motorcycles and ATVs.
Must bring own.
Sacramento River runs along our ranch
Wildlife at our ranch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Shasta Lake, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dick S
Florence, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Reunion planner”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Great place for a family reunion or group outing. We have held reunions of 40 -50 people for several years and always enjoy it. Beds for everyone and a large dining room and kitchen for preparing meals and dining as a group. 5 stars from us..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thanks Dick,
We look forward to your family visits each year.
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawnajro...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“TOTALLY AWESOME VACATION”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Our entire family stayed here for a family reunion. We loved the beautiful scenery and the very nice homes. There was a lot to do here and our kids spent the entire time outside rather than on their electronic devices. It was wonderful family time in the quiet surroundings of the mountains, Sacramento River, creeks, and hiking trails. I will go back here year after year without hesitation. TOTALLY WONDERFUL!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nahidh133...
San Jose, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ranch Coram vacation”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We was at this place for 4 days on August 10th -13th
Everything was good , accept internet so slow, but so relaxing n private. We love this place was so good .
Thank you Debbie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for coming to visit us at Coram ranch. Glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again.
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vijetha p
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the Coram Ranch”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We rented the Alpine, Birch and Cedar homes for the weekend. Everyone in the group enjoyed it to the core. Very private and easy to find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing