We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Monica, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NicholasJ...
Greater Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great accommodation - mod, clean, space, great amenities and greatly convenient! For our family of 5 we loved the living space as bedrooms were well sized with own bathrooms for individual space. The Wholefoods store across the road, bus stop up the road, beach 5 min walk and amazing shopping allowed us to walk back to our apartment several times a day to drop off shopping bags and head back out. Conveniently located to make a holiday great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Liked least: No jug
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin O
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent choice!”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were in the city for business and stayed for 11 nights. The appartment is brand new, very stylish and confortable. It has everything you need. The location is great too. There's a Whole Foods Market right across that matched beautifully with the big fridge we had. We will return for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanna Fam...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, delicate and handy”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This has been a very pleasant stay for a group of four girls. The apartment is right across a very good supermarket (WholeFoods) and the kitchen made it feel like cooking at home. The two bathrooms are quite large, and the AirCon works all over the apartment. Picking this place will assure you that after a day our on the beach or downtown in LA - you are excited to come home to a clean, quiet, cool and delicate place. We highly recommend it!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$259
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing