We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 035)
Filter reviews
1 035 results
Traveller rating
202
394
260
101
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
394
260
101
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free shuttle waffles san francisco would stay here again free breakfast budget hotel an early flight night's sleep street noise el camino waffle maker convenient location rental car one night stay bart station airport
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1 035 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

My daughter and I stayed for one week and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and our room was clean and updated. We did not have a single problem during our stay - would recommend it to friends and family.

Room tip: Our room faced the airport and had no problems sleeping.....
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dbgritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco International Airport W, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you for your rave review! We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are very lucky to have such a great team working at our hotel, and they will be delighted with your comments. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We needed a basic place to stay for the night before an early flight. Room was recently renovated and large. Overall much more than we expected.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rothnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco International Airport W, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

We're really delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to provide all of our guests with a clean, comfortable room, and we're really happy that you got more than you were expecting. We hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again - we'd love to welcome you back. Warm regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

I reserved two rooms thru booking.com. However, one of the rooms was not shown in the reservation system. Luckily I had a hard copy of my reservations, or I would not have been able to get the second room. On the plus side, the hotel is close to the airport and has a free shuttle. Make sure you give ample time as it stops at about a half dozen hotels.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cindercinder20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco International Airport W, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

We are very sorry that you experienced issues with one of our booking partners. Next time you are staying with us, do consider booking with us directly, there will be less likelihood of such issues reoccurring. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our location and our shuttle service so much. Thank you for your feedback, and for your business, we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

There was no hot water available at all at the hotel. That made impossible to use the shower. Management did NOT do anything and refused to compensate the guests in any way...

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank felipe36911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco International Airport W, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Hi Felipe, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us recently, and for taking the time to provide us with your review. Unfortunately, our boiler went down most unexpectedly and unusually one night last week, and although we made many calls to local repair companies, immediately, no one could come until the following morning to fix it. Please know that we tried to address the issue immediately, and worked diligently and continuously until it was fixed. We apologize profusely for the inconvenience that was caused to you, and really hope that this unusual issue will not deter you from staying with us again, we would love you to have the fantastic stay with us that the vast majority of our guests have. Thank you again for your review. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed at this hotel because of close proximity to the airport and they provide free shuttle to airport. The room is clean and eclectic. Looks like it is renovated recently. Nice Samsung TV. Air conditioning is quiet. We were surprised by how clean and modern the room was. Also there is complimentary breakfast in the morning from 6 to 9 AM.
If you want a clean and comfortable room to stay and catch your flight, I highly recommend this hotel. The shuttle was also punctual even though it picked up other patrons from other hotels as well.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco International Airport W, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Hi Melinda, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you liked our clean, comfortable, modern room. Thank you very much for your recommendation. We would love to have the opportunity to host you again, and hope to see you when you next visit this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews