We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$134
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$156
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ontario Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
New Kansan Motel(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
285
113
54
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
113
54
25
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbasketball courtfront deskbreakfast and dinnerliving roomhome away from homewithin walking distancegreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking bedwould definitely stay here againupon checkrestaurants and shoppinggreat customer servicevictoria gardensyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Room was generally nice; personnel, pool, and breakfast were great. However, I was somewhat disappointed that, given the price paid, several items in the two rooms I had were in disrepair. This included missing dresser drawer, missing closet door, damaged grout in restroom, sofas that make an embarrassing sound whenever anyone sat down, etc.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill2018807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you Bill2018807 for taking the time to review our property and I am glad to hear how great the pool, personnel and breakfast was during your stay. I appreciate your comments pertaining to our room and have shared with our maintenance team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The only note is that the restroom floor need some maintenance and also the Banio sink in the rest room need somr maintenance, and also the refrigerator was always leaking and need some maintenance otherwise, i think everything was okay for me.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samerhussien37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Samerhussien37 really grateful for this great review! I am sharing this with our maintenance team. If you dont mind emailing me personally, so I can get that room number: Dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

A great spot near the Arena. If you’re looking for a good hotel for a few nights near the Arena, stay here. Good location close to hopping and restaurants, but if you prefer to eat at hotel everything you may want is there. Walkability isn’t the best, but isn’t the worst either. Closest grocery is Target a few blocks away.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Celeste Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This is my third trip to this particular hotel for company training. The staff are polite and attentive. The hotel is well kept and offers solid accommodations. I appreciate the breakfasts prepared by hotel galley staff as well as the dinners during the week. I particularly enjoyed the cookies at dinner time!
Security is on the ball. The pool is refreshing and the location is easy to find. This hotel is close to the Ontario airport, car rental facilities and any additional amenities were a short walk away when my rental car was in use by my fellow travelers.
There is an excellent variety of restaurants ranging from more upscale chain restaurants to fast food within about a third of a mile.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling business class for an extended period of time. It is a comfortable stay in a hotel with a spacious room that is nicer than many places I've lived.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seanmjallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Hello Seanmjallen,

We are thrilled to hear your visit was pleasant Our breakfast and evening social are two popular amentites that make our hotel the place to stay. Our goal is to ensure each guest experiences the solid guest service we provide and it sounds like we did just that. Please know when travels bring you back to Rancho Cucamonga, we will welcome you with open arms.

Yours in Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Rancho Cucamonga
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The suite we reserved was roomy and clean. This hotel could use a little updating maybe but they do a nice job here overall. I've noticed Marriott is undergoing renovations and updating of almost all their properties and Hilton should consider doing the same. I'm a fan of both for different reasons.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmuntis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Hi Jmuntis,

Thank you for your recent stay. We take feedback like yours valuable and will share with our upper management. We look forward in seeing you again when travels bring you back to Rancho Cucamonga.

Yours in Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews