We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 245)
Filter reviews
1 245 results
Traveller rating
868
311
49
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
311
49
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine shop san antonio winery make your own waffles allow pets wine reception free breakfast wine country wine and cheese full kitchen yogurt rooms are clean nice breakfast great place to stay very nice hotel room was large local wineries would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1 245 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Highly recommend staying here! Reasonable prices, rooms are very clean and quiet. Pet friendly so we were able to bring our dog. He goes everywhere with us so this was a must. In spite of them welcoming dogs, the rooms were very clean. The bathroom fan was very quiet, which is important to me as I am sensitive to the noise of most, large vanity and comfy bed. Pillows could be improved upon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very clean hotel. The staff was very friendly. We travel with our dogs and it is nice to see that there is no extra charge for them. We visit other La Quintas and this was the best so far.The wine reception and complimentary breakfast was great ! It was a great stopping point on our way back to LA. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sfern1085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Complimentary breakfast and wine reception were very good. Close to many wineries and attractions like Hearst Castle. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawkshoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Travelling back towards LA to fly back to the UKand needed a half way stop. We stumbled across this hotel on Priceline. I can't praise this hotel enough. It is immaculate, has a lovely pool area with towels, a small gym, laundry facilities, big rooms with microwaves and fridges, coffee making facilities etc etc In the evening there was a complimentary wine tasting event. The breakfast was both hot
and cold food and was very expansive. The staff were friendly but unobtrusive. I honestly wish we had found this hotel earlier. We stayed at a Hilton at LAX and a Sheraton in San Francisco but this knocked spots off both of them. They gave fantastic value for money unlike the other 2 hotels who charged you for everything. Thank you so much you have got it just right. Keep up the good work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susie0205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Fifth time we’ve stayed here and it never disappoints. How many reasonably priced hotels offer a free wine tasting every afternoon? Beautiful lobby and great rooms with a great location. Quiet and, since it’s a La Quinta, there’s no additional fee for your pet!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank roberthX3316GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews