We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Molto buono!”
other travellers have booked this property
Hilltop365. From the Air
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hilltop365. From the Air
Hilltop365. View from the second story deck - The city of Paso Robles. Hilltop365. Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Hilltop365. From the Air
Hilltop365. View from the second story deck - The city of Paso Robles.
Hilltop365. Front
Hilltop365. Living Room and Entry
Hilltop 365 - Great room
Hilltop365. Kitchen
Hilltop 365 Dining room
Hilltop365. 'French Influence' King room with private bath and deck
Hilltop365. 'French Influence' bathroom
Hilltop365. 'French Influence' king bedroom with bathroom and deck
Hilltop 365 'Vintage Aviator' king room with private bath and exterior access
Hilltop 365 'Vintage Aviator' king room with private bath exterior access
'Vintage Aviator' shower
Hilltop365.  'Vino Vino' King room with private bath and deck
Custom table in the 'Vino Vino' suite
Hilltop 365 'Safari Sophisticate' queen room with deck
Hilltop365.  'Safari Sophisticate' queen room with private deck
Hilltop365. 'Modern Tropic' queen room
Hilltop365. From the air
Hilltop365. Living room with view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patman592
Temecula, CA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Molto buono!”
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Stayed here for the MLK weekend and had a great experience. This is our third stay at a VRBO in Paso and I would say this is the best so far as the view can't be beat. Downtown Diggs is a close second.... House is well stocked with everything you need for cooking, eating, sleeping and playing. Nicely laid out - good flow and rooms are all beautiful. Feels fresh, new and is very clean. Beds are very comfortable. Only downside is 3 out of 4 bedrooms downstairs are without a full bathroom, so have to share one in hallway or use another in each of the two master bedrooms (one upstairs and one downstairs). Bring slippers too, cement floors upstairs are cool to touch, so to speak. Firelplace warms up nicely and quickly though. We could have easily walked or cabbed to town, but stayed in and played as we were wined out by the time the sunset. Why would we want to leave such a great place anyway. I hate giving such great reviews as I know everybody will be fighting to rent this place and force me to reserve farther out, but the owners have done a magnificent job and they deserve my wholehearted recommendation. We hope to stay there again next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, beds and stocked kitchen
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay. We love it ourselves and enjoy sharing it. We are excited to be planning an attached bath in the "Aviation" room where the large walk-in closet is, so then the home will be a 5 bed/4.5 bath. So we hope you are able to come back once that is complete : ) We are also working on a nature trail, as our 2 acre property connects to Vine St at 10th and makes for a quick walk to town. Thanks again for your stay and fabulous review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you for the review and so glad you enjoyed your stay.We hope you will be able to go back and enjoy the area again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Jose
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your photos! They are fabulous! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, the design, wildlife and the wineries. Please come back to visit Paso again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth G
Granite Bay, California, United States
1 review
“Beautiful house, we will book our next trip soon!”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The house is beautiful and felt brand new. We had five couples, who were all happy with their rooms, beds and bathrooms. Our bedroom featured a brand new mattress, luxurious bedding, our choice of pillows and awesome shower pressure. The house is in a great location and has the most amazing views, don't miss sunset! The kitchen was well stocked too. The owners have thought of everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well appointed home, super comfortable!
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, our home and the amazing sunset, that we also love to view. We appreciate the lovely review and hope you can return to visit again soon. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan E
La Selva Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury Rental with Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed here with friends Labor Day weekend. Was there with a group of 10, 5 couples. Loved our room, had our own private kitchen.

Beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
Can walk into town for dinner, or BBQ at the house.

Captivating views. Can't wait to return in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: How it was decorated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
Susan,
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. It really is a nice little town and wine region. Hopefully you will be able to come back soon. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing