We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
V Palm Springs
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Korakia Pensione(Palm Springs)
US$384
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$265
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$380
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palm Springs Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Villa Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Willows(Palm Springs)
US$433
US$386
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
89
74
33
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
74
33
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaboutique feelbooked last minutegreat designmodernism weekace hotelgreat poolpoolside barfire pitclean roomsfirst floorlarge poolmini fridgebooked this hotelprivate patiohappy hourlounge chairs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Considering the high prices they have, this hotel is nothing special. I’m sure you can find something more cheap or better quality.
Rooms are small with no space. Bed wasn’t comfortable. It’s like an old motel finally renewed.
Nobody from the staff smiled at me once. They weren’t rude but simply they seemed to stay there because they didn’t have better things to do.
The “upgrade” rooms on the ground floor are facing the pool but there is an orribile metallic net all around the pool area (I didn’t understand why) so the room instead of facing something nicer is facing this metallic net (like prison).
Do not waste your money here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Francesca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This isn’t my usual type of place because there is no green space and the rooms are pretty minimal. I needed a last minute place near the airport.

The rooms are minimal with cool bathrooms and good tv. Okay beds.
They have outside swings that don’t swing or move much.

The pool is nice but again with all the concrete and no green, it not my favorite.

Food: highlight. Not the typical PS hotel
Menu- innovative and tasty. Drinks as well.

I woke up with tiny bites on my legs and though the desk agent says no dogs had been in that room (that means nothing) I’m sure they were fleas or bed bugs. Possibly from the carpet. They are looking into it. It’s a low carpet that felt sticky, too.

In all, I might return for one night but I wouldn’t know what to do after one.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Sea446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

First time in Palm Springs. Nice hotel. The rooms seem newly renovated. nice and clean. the pool areas are pretty big. would stay here again. location is good, close to everything. staff was helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jm16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights for a wedding. We made no use of the main pool, lobby, bar, grill. We were too busy with the wedding and the close by Indian Canyons for great hiking. So we are not the target hip couples that the owners are pitching too. But room 315 at the rear upper floor over the second pool was convenient, clean and modern. Great bathroom, soft large towels. Linen was top quality. Coffee machine with Starbucks pouches really good. The odd thing was the botched paint job over the original very beaten up Travel Lodge doors and frames. The price, $719 including the 100 different city and state taxes, was ok for this quite high quality room on Presidents Day weekend during Modernism Week. Tip to owners. Have not just some but all the reception staff crack a smile.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank BobOxenburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Its a cool place - might deserve 4 stars - just some things to mention: we arrived on a Saturday afternoon, music (DJ) at pool was loud as in a beach club, luckily they have two pools and second was a bit more quite, therefore no service, no towels. Pool had great water quality and good size for swimming. Jacuzzi really hot and strong. You can (only) access everywhere with using your key card. Lobby is very stylish - Design def. 4 stars. Service so la la. No happy hour. Bathrobes are super cosy and had great design. Depending on room price you will get a nice view or not....like everywhere. Was missing some valuable infos about Palm Springs area. Still: I enjoyed!!

Stayed: January 2018
3  Thank Bettina_0163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews