We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$215
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Infusion Beach Club(Palm Springs)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sparrows Lodge(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$226
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert Riviera Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alcazar Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

INNdulge(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$112
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 506)
Filter reviews
1 506 results
Traveller rating
679
457
199
88
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
457
199
88
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasherman's delipresidential suitespa casinoconvention centerself parkingwithin walking distancetwo blockspool stafffront desk staffthe main dragclose to downtownnice poollounge chairshattieconferencerenovation
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1 506 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is a Hilton and this says a lot. Customer service, food, cleanliness are excellent. It is a little pricey but is worth it. I will go back without hesitation.
The pool area is very nice and they have a nice size pool. The bedrooms are a little small and their bar area is beautiful and comfortable.
Hilton talks by itself definitely

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay here was GREAT! I was greeted with a smile. My room was clean and fresh. Hotel staff was friendly and easy to talk to. They made sure we were taken care of and had what we needed. You have to ask for Charley, he was AWESOME! Their own robot who delivers amenities. Pool was nice and clean and the outdoor bar is conveniently located near the pool! I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kimD6593PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is clean with luxurious amenities. Friendly staff who seem eager to make your stay memorable. I’ve stayed at pricier hotels near by and does not match the service & cleanliness of the Hilton.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank janelljernigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon_Anderson, General Manager at Hilton Palm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear janelljernigan,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words about our team. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’ve stayed here many times and I keep returning. Nice and quiet during off season with more reasonable rates. Lovely hotel, beautiful grounds and pool area. Can’t beat the location; casino, bars, restaurants and downtown shops. Great breakfast too!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon_Anderson, General Manager at Hilton Palm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. I hope we see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was here Friday - Sunday. I got a pool view suite and it was spacious with lots of room. The pool area was kept clean and the pool servers were very attentive and nice and the staff was overall friendly. I enjoyed the patio we had in our room as it was perfect to eat breakfast and to drink a glass of wine overlooking the pool area and the view of the mountains.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lücio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon_Anderson, General Manager at Hilton Palm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lucio G,

It sounds like you had a peaceful and relaxing visit! I am glad that you had the opportunity to simply kick back and enjoy Palm Springs. Thank you for staying with us, we hope you return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews