We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Desert, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sinnott-7
Pincher Creek, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house for family vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house was just as it said in the description. There were 6 adults, 1 teenager and a baby. The space we had was great. Rooms were very comfortable.

Pool was awesome, even though the weather was not hot hot, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub every day. The heater was a little difficult to use. that would be my only downfall. They need better instructions for the heater,

We had a wonderful family vacation for 5 days after Christmas.

Nicole was great to deal with and looked after any questions we had promptly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We'll re-write the pool heater instruction to be more user friendly. We'd love to have you all back anytime! Thank you! - Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aspendood
Leesburg, Virginia
2 reviews
“This is the perfect family vacation rental”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This house was a wonderful rental for our family get together. It was spotless and fully stocked with everything we needed during our visit. We had a party of 8 which fit us perfect. The casita was a great retreat for my parents to take a break in the evening. There is a large backyard with a pool and hot tub and also a grill. Check in was easy and the management company is very accommodating.. I highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you for the kind words! I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed the home! The casita is a nice quiet retreat :o) We'd love to have you all back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B
Sheffield Lake, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home close to everything in the desert!”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The home did not disappoint. From the fantastic check-in where a thorough walk-thru of all the home's features, the the actual home itself. This property is stocked with all the amenities that were truly remarkable. The home is in a great, quiet neighborhood within close proximity to El Paseo and some great shopping and dining.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size of home and updated features
Liked least: departing home to snow!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you for your stay! You're welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing