We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Gather your loved ones for a memorable California getaway when you stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental villa which comfortably sleeps 8 in Pacific Grove!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gather your loved ones for a memorable California getaway when you stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental villa which comfortably sleeps 8 in Pacific Grove!
Soothe your muscles in the large hot tub in the backyard. The home boasts 2,200 square feet of beautifully appointed living space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Gather your loved ones for a memorable California getaway when you stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental...
Soothe your muscles in the large hot tub in the backyard.
The home boasts 2,200 square feet of beautifully appointed living space.
Numerous windows illuminate the entire space with natural sunlight.
Enjoy a romantic dinner on the balcony while admiring the ocean views.
Curl up on the L-shaped couch in the living area.
This den area features a pullout sofa for additional sleeping accommodations.
This cozy vintage sitting area is the perfect spot to curl up with a book.
Gather around the dining table to enjoy your meals.
Prepare your favorite recipes in the fully equipped kitchen.
The master bedroom has a queen-sized bed.
There are 2 pristine bathrooms in this home.
This bedroom features a twin-sized bed with twin trundle bed.
The third bedroom offers a queen-sized bed.
The backyard features a hot tub, outdoor seating, a BBQ grill and fireplace.
You'll be a 10-minute stroll from the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pacific Grove, Monterey County, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DeffoNoSa...
1 review
“Great Location but ......”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Positives:-

# Very good location with easy access to all local points of interest, restaurants and shops.
# The upper accommodation which affords great views across the ocean is perfect in terms of comfort and layout.

Negatives:-

# Despite arriving after the check in time the accommodation was unavailable with the cleaning staff still on site. We took the opportunity to point out a number of concerns we had with the cleanliness and left to give them time to finish. On our return we found that our areas of concern had been dealt with but soon discovered other issues that regardless of the fact we had paid a cleaning fee were totally unacceptable particularly in the kitchen and upstairs bathroom.
# The accommodation was advertised as having air conditioning but we did not have this facility for the entire duration of our stay. I don't know if this was down to a malfunction or simply because there was no air conditioning whatsoever. Unfortunately despite numerous attempts with no success to contact the owner's local point of contact for assistance we resorted to opening the windows to cool the accommodation down.
# The mattress in the front bedroom was completely done and uncomfortable
# Despite the fact that there is an excellent hot tub in the back yard you cannot take full advantage of it as the yard is untidy with corroded and filthy furniture.

Overall in its current condition I cannot recommend this accommodation which is disappointing as with a little TLC it would be a perfect base to explore what was one of our favourite locations on the Californian coast.

Finally I have to say that the booking agent was 1st class throughout.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to hear of the cleaning issues you experienced upon your arrival to the property! We take those concerns very seriously – cleanliness is one of our 4 Core Property Standards. We do apologize that you were unable to reach your guest contact, and have shared your feedback with the homeowner to ensure that future guests do not have the same experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we do hope to travel with you again in the future! Best, the Evolve Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing